40 Fresh Listings Just For You! July 16

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 40 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

40 Fresh Listings Just For You! July 16
3240 ROCKLEDGE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


3240 ROCKLEDGE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1895000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3254 HILLARD DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3254 HILLARD DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3254 HILLARD DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1365000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2122 LONGLEAF TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS
2122 LONGLEAF TRAIL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2122 LONGLEAF TRAIL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5432 OLD LEEDS ROAD BIRMINGHAM
5432 OLD LEEDS ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


5432 OLD LEEDS ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$950000
For more info, contact Ashley Lewis at 205-907-7622 or email alewis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 708 FAIRFAX DRIVE HOMEWOOD
708 FAIRFAX DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


708 FAIRFAX DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3251 CANTERBURY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS
3251 CANTERBURY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


3251 CANTERBURY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$699000
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 11332 HIGHWAY 55 STERRETT
11332 HIGHWAY 55 STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


11332 HIGHWAY 55
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$568500
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 10255 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON
10255 COUNTY ROAD 42 JEMISON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


10255 COUNTY ROAD 42
JEMISON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$495000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2250 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2250 HIGHLAND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2250 HIGHLAND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Jimbo Kidd at 205-337-6819 or email jkidd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2351 TYROL PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS
2351 TYROL PLACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2351 TYROL PLACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7597 PAINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7597 PAINE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7597 PAINE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Stephanie Loyd at 205-914-7903 or email sloyd@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5105 RIVER STREET TRUSSVILLE
5105 RIVER STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5105 RIVER STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$390000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6044 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER
6044 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


6044 TERRACE HILLS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2300 ROYAL KNOLL LANE HOOVER
2300 ROYAL KNOLL LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2300 ROYAL KNOLL LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8127 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE BESSEMER
8127 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


8127 WEATHERSTONE CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2605 VESTAVIA FOREST TERRACE VESTAVIA HILLS
2605 VESTAVIA FOREST TERRACE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2605 VESTAVIA FOREST TERRACE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3111 CHESTNUT OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
3111 CHESTNUT OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


3111 CHESTNUT OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1020 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1020 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1020 GREEN SPRINGS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 204 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER
204 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


204 KING JAMES COURT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$272000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 137 SOUTHERN HILLS CIRCLE CALERA
137 SOUTHERN HILLS CIRCLE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


137 SOUTHERN HILLS CIRCLE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$241000
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1504 SPANISH COVE DRIVE LILLIAN
1504 SPANISH COVE DRIVE LILLIAN,AL 36549 (RealtySouth)


1504 SPANISH COVE DRIVE
LILLIAN,AL 36549
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Spiller at 205-229-1407 or email espiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6851 OVERVIEW DRIVE MONTGOMERY
6851 OVERVIEW DRIVE MONTGOMERY,AL 36117 (RealtySouth)


6851 OVERVIEW DRIVE
MONTGOMERY,AL 36117
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 240 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON
240 COUNTY ROAD 368 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


240 COUNTY ROAD 368
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1627 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT
1627 6TH PLACE CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1627 6TH PLACE
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 861 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER
861 WILLOW BEND LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


861 WILLOW BEND LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Tina Harris at 205-999-5238 or email tinaharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3009 SWEENEY HOLLOW PLACE BIRMINGHAM
3009 SWEENEY HOLLOW PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


3009 SWEENEY HOLLOW PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kellie Usry at 205-966-1722 or email kusry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 45 OLIVIA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
45 OLIVIA DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


45 OLIVIA DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1240 STONECREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1240 STONECREST DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1240 STONECREST DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1433 WINOLA LANE BIRMINGHAM
1433 WINOLA LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1433 WINOLA LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
320 86TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


320 86TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Karla Allen at 205-267-9213 or email kallen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1111 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER
1111 RIVERHAVEN PLACE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1111 RIVERHAVEN PLACE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 507 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON
507 BROOKWOOD DRIVE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


507 BROOKWOOD DRIVE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$145900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 218 WILLOW POINT CIRCLE ALABASTER
218 WILLOW POINT CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


218 WILLOW POINT CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5240 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD GARDENDALE
5240 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


5240 QUAIL RIDGE ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$133500
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2409 ARLINGTON CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM
2409 ARLINGTON CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2409 ARLINGTON CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119500
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3107 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER
3107 EXETER AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


3107 EXETER AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Joy Everson at 205-529-5541 or email jeverson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3208 BEECH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3208 BEECH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221 (RealtySouth)


3208 BEECH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35221
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$66000
For more info, contact Kristle Smith at 205-587-8656 or email kristlesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1633 4TH STREET TARRANT
1633 4TH STREET TARRANT,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


1633 4TH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35204
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$54999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1637 4TH STREET TARRANT
1637 4TH STREET TARRANT,AL 35204 (RealtySouth)


1637 4TH STREET
TARRANT,AL 35204
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$44999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Rushing Waters
Articles: 3854