28 new home listings hot on the market—find yours now near Birmingham

Read Time 3 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

28 new home listings hot on the market—find yours now near Birmingham
3337 SOUTHBEND CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


3337 SOUTHBEND CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$899000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 857 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS
857 SOUTHBEND LANE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


857 SOUTHBEND LANE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1977 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
1977 SHADES CREST ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1977 SHADES CREST ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Andy Smith at 205-529-4213 or email andysmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 832 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
832 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


832 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 BEECH COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK
805 BEECH COURT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


805 BEECH COURT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 726 DOSS LANE ASHVILLE
726 DOSS LANE ASHVILLE,AL 35953 (RealtySouth)


726 DOSS LANE
ASHVILLE,AL 35953
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Michael Jenkins at 205-585-5549 or email mjenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 316 FAIRFAX WAY HOOVER
316 FAIRFAX WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


316 FAIRFAX WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 539 FAULKNER ROAD ONEONTA
539 FAULKNER ROAD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


539 FAULKNER ROAD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Heather Land at 256-709-1155 or email hland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1532 BRIDGEWATER LANE HOOVER
1532 BRIDGEWATER LANE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1532 BRIDGEWATER LANE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Barbara Edwards at 205-862-1370 or email bedwards@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1195 SCENIC TRAIL WARRIOR
1195 SCENIC TRAIL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)


1195 SCENIC TRAIL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Ed Sanders at 205-913-3464 or email esanders@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM
2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


2535 ELIZABETH DRIVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 291 COUNTY ROAD 729 JEMISON
291 COUNTY ROAD 729 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


291 COUNTY ROAD 729
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2412 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2412 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD CALERA
1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1320 KENSINGTON BOULEVARD
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 863 HONEYSUCKLE DRIVE FULTONDALE
863 HONEYSUCKLE DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


863 HONEYSUCKLE DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Leila Snow at 205-966-1080 or email lsnow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3886 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE
3886 GRANTS LANE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


3886 GRANTS LANE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1587 TIMBER COURT HELENA
1587 TIMBER COURT HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1587 TIMBER COURT
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 26 MAIN STREET WEST BLOCTON
26 MAIN STREET WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184 (RealtySouth)


26 MAIN STREET
WEST BLOCTON,AL 35184
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1242 4TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE
1242 4TH PLACE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


1242 4TH PLACE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Grace Anli at 717-961-9656 or email graceanli@realtysouth.com


Photo of 609 BELCHER CIRCLE FULTONDALE
609 BELCHER CIRCLE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


609 BELCHER CIRCLE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 110 MEADOWGREEN DRIVE MONTEVALLO
110 MEADOWGREEN DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


110 MEADOWGREEN DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165000
For more info, contact Sheila Cobb at 205-389-2538 or email scobb@realtysouth.com


Photo of 138 MIMS CIRCLE CLANTON
138 MIMS CIRCLE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


138 MIMS CIRCLE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2721 EMERALD AVENUE HUEYTOWN
2721 EMERALD AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


2721 EMERALD AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 224 RED LANE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
224 RED LANE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


224 RED LANE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Karina Barone at 305-796-1850 or email kbarone@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1403 8TH STREET CLANTON
1403 8TH STREET CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1403 8TH STREET
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 297 HAZELWOOD DRIVE PELL CITY
297 HAZELWOOD DRIVE PELL CITY,AL 35125 (RealtySouth)


297 HAZELWOOD DRIVE
PELL CITY,AL 35125
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$55000
For more info, contact Tammy Butler at 205-936-2952 or email tbutler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4070 COUNTY ROAD 216 THORSBY
4070 COUNTY ROAD 216 THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


4070 COUNTY ROAD 216
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$48900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5516 TERRACE Q BIRMINGHAM
5516 TERRACE Q BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


5516 TERRACE Q
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$42000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1106