61 new home listings across Birmingham that will knock your socks off June 25-27

Read Time 7 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 61 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

61 new home listings across Birmingham that will knock your socks off June 25-27
4 MONTCREST DRIVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4 MONTCREST DRIVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$3450000
For more info, contact Ellen Ortis at 501-827-0997 or email eortis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 789 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER
789 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


789 HEATHERWOOD DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$2395000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 317 NORMANDY LANE CHELSEA
317 NORMANDY LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


317 NORMANDY LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$598800
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2145 GOLF COURSE ROAD PELL CITY
2145 GOLF COURSE ROAD PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)


2145 GOLF COURSE ROAD
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$590000
For more info, contact Bobby Tapley at 256-392-0344 or email btapley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8052 LAKESIDE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
8052 LAKESIDE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8052 LAKESIDE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 824 GROVE STREET HOMEWOOD
824 GROVE STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


824 GROVE STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2976 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE
2976 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


2976 FLOYD BRADFORD ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 670 COUNTY ROAD 543 VERBENA
670 COUNTY ROAD 543 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


670 COUNTY ROAD 543
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$510000
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo of 193 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE
193 SHORE FRONT LANE WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


193 SHORE FRONT LANE
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Mark McDonald at 310-614-2699 or email mmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 567 COUNTY ROAD 491 CLANTON
567 COUNTY ROAD 491 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


567 COUNTY ROAD 491
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Pete Bernier at 205-405-6990 or email pbernier@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2384 SUNRISE WAY HOOVER
2384 SUNRISE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2384 SUNRISE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5173 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE
5173 CRUISE STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5173 CRUISE STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$440000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2273 WHITE WAY HOOVER
2273 WHITE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2273 WHITE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$434900
For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6558 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE
6558 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6558 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2367 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2367 LIME ROCK ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2367 LIME ROCK ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2637 EDWARDS STREET IRONDALE
2637 EDWARDS STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


2637 EDWARDS STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$424999
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6463 WINSLOW DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
6463 WINSLOW DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6463 WINSLOW DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 140 STONE RIDGE LANE DORA
140 STONE RIDGE LANE DORA,AL 35062 (RealtySouth)


140 STONE RIDGE LANE
DORA,AL 35062
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Kelly Bozeman at 205-435-4099 or email kbozeman@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3005 ENGLISH OAKS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
3005 ENGLISH OAKS CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3005 ENGLISH OAKS CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 812 LINWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
812 LINWOOD CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


812 LINWOOD CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2531 MOUNTAIN BROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK
2531 MOUNTAIN BROOK CIRCLE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2531 MOUNTAIN BROOK CIRCLE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1857 GLENDMERE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
1857 GLENDMERE DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1857 GLENDMERE DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Kris Elliott at 205-515-0616 or email kelliott@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3540 STILL OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
3540 STILL OAKS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3540 STILL OAKS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7251 ROPER ROAD TRUSSVILLE
7251 ROPER ROAD TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7251 ROPER ROAD
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2544 SAVOY STREET HOOVER
2544 SAVOY STREET HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2544 SAVOY STREET
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8656 HIGHLANDS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
8656 HIGHLANDS DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


8656 HIGHLANDS DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5712 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5712 9TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


5712 9TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1940 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER
1940 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


1940 4TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$325000
For more info, contact Kay Hagood at 205-966-9561 or email khagood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6275 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
6275 PEREGRINE CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6275 PEREGRINE CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5420 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
5420 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5420 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$310000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2078 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2078 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2078 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4225 BRASHER DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
4225 BRASHER DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 06/27 14:00-16:00
4225 BRASHER DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 217 REDWOOD STREET IRONDALE
217 REDWOOD STREET IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 06/27 14:00-16:00
217 REDWOOD STREET
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1620 BARRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD
1620 BARRY AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1620 BARRY AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3354 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA
3354 RIVER CREST DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


3354 RIVER CREST DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2309 LOCKE LANE HOOVER
2309 LOCKE LANE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2309 LOCKE LANE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 88 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON
88 COUNTY ROAD 55 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


88 COUNTY ROAD 55
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2709 44TH AVENUE TUSCALOOSA
2709 44TH AVENUE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35404 (RealtySouth)


2709 44TH AVENUE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35404
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Ashley Vercher at 205-218-1967 or email avercher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4565 GIBSON DRIVE BESSEMER
4565 GIBSON DRIVE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


4565 GIBSON DRIVE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9105 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY
9105 FRANKLIN STREET THORSBY,AL 35171 (RealtySouth)


9105 FRANKLIN STREET
THORSBY,AL 35171
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Debra Hubbard at 205-294-1153 or email dhubbard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3023 KELLY CREEK AVENUE MOODY
3023 KELLY CREEK AVENUE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


3023 KELLY CREEK AVENUE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224000
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM
1300 BEACON PARKWAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1300 BEACON PARKWAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$220000
For more info, contact Joyce Dabbs at 205-447-8442 or email jdabbs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1198 MANORA ESTATES DRIVE TUSCALOOSA
1198 MANORA ESTATES DRIVE TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405 (RealtySouth)


1198 MANORA ESTATES DRIVE
TUSCALOOSA,AL 35405
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Christy McDonald at 205-586-6855 or email cmcdonald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6062 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON
6062 COUNTY ROAD 50 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


6062 COUNTY ROAD 50
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169000
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5689 COUNTY ROAD 51 CLANTON
5689 COUNTY ROAD 51 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


5689 COUNTY ROAD 51
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Sandy Pate at 205-299-0363 or email spate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 315 17TH STREET BESSEMER
315 17TH STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


315 17TH STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5025 HIGHWAY 5 HAYDEN
5025 HIGHWAY 5 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


5025 HIGHWAY 5
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2529 11TH AVENUE HALEYVILLE
2529 11TH AVENUE HALEYVILLE,AL 35565 (RealtySouth)


2529 11TH AVENUE
HALEYVILLE,AL 35565
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Francine Swarts at 205-522-0699 or email fswarts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5093 FALLING CREEK LANE BIRMINGHAM
5093 FALLING CREEK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


5093 FALLING CREEK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Karrie Hardesty at 205-789-3611 or email khardesty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 865 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE
865 WESTWOOD ROAD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


865 WESTWOOD ROAD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 508 WINSTON STREET BIRMINGHAM
508 WINSTON STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


508 WINSTON STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$100000
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1204 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
1204 4TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


1204 4TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4066 COUNTY ROAD 32 CLANTON
4066 COUNTY ROAD 32 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


4066 COUNTY ROAD 32
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Diane Knight at 205-415-0384 or email dknight@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7524 MISTY LANE PINSON
7524 MISTY LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7524 MISTY LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 913 DANIEL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
913 DANIEL CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


913 DANIEL CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$79000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1201 DANIEL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
1201 DANIEL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1201 DANIEL DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$76000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1109 68TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
1109 68TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1109 68TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$76000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2909 WESLEY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2909 WESLEY AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2909 WESLEY AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$72000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1337 15TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1337 15TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


1337 15TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3616 ELLIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
3616 ELLIS AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


3616 ELLIS AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$49900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1003 7TH STREET MIDFIELD
1003 7TH STREET MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


1003 7TH STREET
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$49000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1106