44 new home listings across Birmingham that will make you say WOW!

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 44 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

44 new home listings across Birmingham that will make you say WOW!
4024 GREYSTONE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4024 GREYSTONE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/3 half baths
$1999000
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4505 BUTTEWOODS LANE BIRMINGHAM
4505 BUTTEWOODS LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4505 BUTTEWOODS LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/0 half baths
$1150000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4627 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
4627 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4627 DOLLY RIDGE ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$925000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3021 BROOKHILL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
3021 BROOKHILL DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3021 BROOKHILL DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3013 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3013 OVERTON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3013 OVERTON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13800 JOHNS ROAD VANCE
13800 JOHNS ROAD VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)


13800 JOHNS ROAD
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2406 BIRKSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER
2406 BIRKSHIRE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


2406 BIRKSHIRE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5244 LAKE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER
5244 LAKE CREST CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


5244 LAKE CREST CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Amy Lawson at 205-215-0284 or email alawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4244 VESTVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
4244 VESTVIEW CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4244 VESTVIEW CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1126 PARK VIEW HOOVER
1126 PARK VIEW HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1126 PARK VIEW
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2060 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM
2060 EAGLE PARK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2060 EAGLE PARK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Robbi Rush at 205-229-9375 or email rrush@realtysouth.com


Photo of 335 ALBEMARLE DRIVE HOOVER
335 ALBEMARLE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


335 ALBEMARLE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7525 OLD MILL CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE
7525 OLD MILL CIRCLE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7525 OLD MILL CIRCLE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1448 SAWYER PASS HOOVER
1448 SAWYER PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1448 SAWYER PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1669 BECKHAM DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1669 BECKHAM DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1669 BECKHAM DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4360 RUTH ROAD BIRMINGHAM
4360 RUTH ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


4360 RUTH ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Mimi Nolen at 205-908-8767 or email mnolen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5669 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA
5669 ASHTON WAY MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5669 ASHTON WAY
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2077 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM
2077 PORTOBELLO ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2077 PORTOBELLO ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6103 MILL CREEK DRIVE HOOVER
6103 MILL CREEK DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


6103 MILL CREEK DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


Photo of 805 14TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE
805 14TH AVENUE PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)


805 14TH AVENUE
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Micah Martin at 205-915-7040 or email mmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 455 GLEN CROSS COVE TRUSSVILLE
455 GLEN CROSS COVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


455 GLEN CROSS COVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Jasper Cleage at 205-305-4780 or email jcleage@realtysouth.com


Photo of 344 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM
344 CREEKSIDE LANE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


344 CREEKSIDE LANE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1528 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
1528 15TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1528 15TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4161 GARDENIA LANE MOODY
4161 GARDENIA LANE MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


4161 GARDENIA LANE
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$256000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2236 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER
2236 ROCKCREEK TRAIL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2236 ROCKCREEK TRAIL
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE
3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


3209 WAXBERRY LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 421 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA
421 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


421 WATERFORD HIGHLANDS WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 REACH CIRCLE ALABASTER
101 REACH CIRCLE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


101 REACH CIRCLE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6402 LOU GEORGE LOOP BESSEMER
6402 LOU GEORGE LOOP BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6402 LOU GEORGE LOOP
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 309 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT
309 FOREST LAKES DRIVE STERRETT,AL 35147 (RealtySouth)


309 FOREST LAKES DRIVE
STERRETT,AL 35147
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


Photo of 511 CHESTNUT STREET BIRMINGHAM
511 CHESTNUT STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


511 CHESTNUT STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$149900
For more info, contact Sarah Johnson at 205-586-2203 or email sajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 307 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER
307 STERLING OAKS DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


307 STERLING OAKS DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$149500
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 451 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG
451 15TH AVENUE CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044 (RealtySouth)


451 15TH AVENUE
CHILDERSBURG,AL 35044
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4717 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM
4717 TERRACE S BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4717 TERRACE S
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 119 JONES AVENUE HUEYTOWN
119 JONES AVENUE HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


119 JONES AVENUE
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Michelle Harris at 205-532-6197 or email mharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1915 2ND AVENUE IRONDALE
1915 2ND AVENUE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


1915 2ND AVENUE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4841 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM
4841 AVENUE R BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


4841 AVENUE R
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 902 6TH AVENUE CLANTON
902 6TH AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


902 6TH AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$59000
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 400 DENSON ROAD HAYDEN
400 DENSON ROAD HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


400 DENSON ROAD
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58750
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6806 AVENUE K BESSEMER
6806 AVENUE K BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


6806 AVENUE K
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
13 1ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


13 1ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 920 WOODWARD ROAD MIDFIELD
920 WOODWARD ROAD MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


920 WOODWARD ROAD
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3719 MCCLELLAN AVENUE BRIGHTON
3719 MCCLELLAN AVENUE BRIGHTON,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


3719 MCCLELLAN AVENUE
BRIGHTON,AL 35020
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$58000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2325 BEULAH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2325 BEULAH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


2325 BEULAH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$45000
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1106