34 new home listings this Memorial Day Weekend, May 28-31

Read Time 4 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 34 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 305 KRADLE KOVE TALLADEGA
305 KRADLE KOVE TALLADEGA,AL 35160 (RealtySouth)


305 KRADLE KOVE
TALLADEGA,AL 35160
sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$2300000
For more info, contact Allison Cheka at 205-862-0773 or email acheka@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2423 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS
2423 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2423 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1543 MCGAUGHY ROAD GARDENDALE
1543 MCGAUGHY ROAD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


1543 MCGAUGHY ROAD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2700 ARLINGTON AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$495800
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2416 MONTAUK ROAD HOOVER
2416 MONTAUK ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2416 MONTAUK ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7930 KERITH LANE TRUSSVILLE
7930 KERITH LANE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7930 KERITH LANE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 397 DEER RIDGE LANE CHELSEA
397 DEER RIDGE LANE CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


397 DEER RIDGE LANE
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 806 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD
806 ACTON AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


806 ACTON AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3700 LOOKOUT DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
3700 LOOKOUT DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3700 LOOKOUT DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 178 RIDGEWAY DRIVE ALEXANDER CITY
178 RIDGEWAY DRIVE ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010 (RealtySouth)


178 RIDGEWAY DRIVE
ALEXANDER CITY,AL 35010
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 90 COUNTY ROAD 89 CLANTON
90 COUNTY ROAD 89 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


90 COUNTY ROAD 89
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5894 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON
5894 STONEBRIAR WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


5894 STONEBRIAR WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 207 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM
207 OXMOOR PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


207 OXMOOR PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Sara Mann at 205-335-3783 or email saramann@realtysouth.com


Photo of 721 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
721 56TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


721 56TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2971 GLEN GATE DRIVE HELENA
2971 GLEN GATE DRIVE HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


2971 GLEN GATE DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$254900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3404 STROLLAWAY DRIVE HOOVER
3404 STROLLAWAY DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


3404 STROLLAWAY DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jared Walton at 205-586-7721 or email jawalton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1312 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
1312 CRESTHILL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1312 CRESTHILL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Jake Callahan at 205-447-7724 or email jcallahan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2209 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON
2209 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


2209 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Cindy Porter at 205-351-1892 or email cporter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3545 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE
3545 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3545 GRAND CENTRAL AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE
3209 WAXBERRY LANE FULTONDALE,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


3209 WAXBERRY LANE
FULTONDALE,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Donna Dunn at 205-966-7383 or email ddunn@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2222 2ND AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2222 2ND AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2135 COUNTY ROAD 37 BILLINGSLEY
2135 COUNTY ROAD 37 BILLINGSLEY,AL 36006 (RealtySouth)


2135 COUNTY ROAD 37
BILLINGSLEY,AL 36006
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194500
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5936 DEBBIE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
5936 DEBBIE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5936 DEBBIE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


Photo of 865 TORREY PINES CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM
865 TORREY PINES CIRCLE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


865 TORREY PINES CIRCLE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1104 DELTA STREET BESSEMER
1104 DELTA STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


1104 DELTA STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact Shelly Wallace at 205-260-5453 or email swallace@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1085 COUNTY ROAD 181 JEMISON
1085 COUNTY ROAD 181 JEMISON,AL 35085 (RealtySouth)


1085 COUNTY ROAD 181
JEMISON,AL 35085
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$150000
For more info, contact Thelma Miller at 205-281-0964 or email tmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 601 DUBLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
601 DUBLIN AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


601 DUBLIN AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$135000
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8018 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
8018 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


8018 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$119900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7151 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN
7151 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


7151 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


Photo of 301 VENTURA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
301 VENTURA DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


301 VENTURA DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 172 ROUTE 1 ROCKFORD
172 ROUTE 1 ROCKFORD,AL 35136 (RealtySouth)


172 ROUTE 1
ROCKFORD,AL 35136
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$85000
For more info, contact Janice Hull at 205-217-7077 or email jhull@realtysouth.com


Photo of 17172 COUNTY ROAD 29 MARION
17172 COUNTY ROAD 29 MARION,AL 36756 (RealtySouth)


17172 COUNTY ROAD 29
MARION,AL 36756
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$69900
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM
410 SKYVIEW DRIVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


410 SKYVIEW DRIVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$69500
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4536 40TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
4536 40TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


4536 40TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$61000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: