39 new home listings in Birmingham, May 21-23—find yours now

Read Time 5 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 39 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 1404 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD
1404 SUTHERLAND PLACE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1404 SUTHERLAND PLACE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2601 KINGSWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
2601 KINGSWOOD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2601 KINGSWOOD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 898 COUNTY ROAD 547 VERBENA
898 COUNTY ROAD 547 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


898 COUNTY ROAD 547
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Darlene Rice at 205-389-3920 or email drice@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1003 SIMS AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK
1003 SIMS AVENUE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


1003 SIMS AVENUE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 JAKE DRIVE SYLACAUGA
100 JAKE DRIVE SYLACAUGA,AL 35151 (RealtySouth)


100 JAKE DRIVE
SYLACAUGA,AL 35151
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7791 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7791 JAYDEN DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7791 JAYDEN DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Ray Carter at 205-569-8599 or email rcarter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 395 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA
395 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


395 CROSSBRIDGE ROAD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3053 VALLEY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER
3053 VALLEY RIDGE ROAD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


3053 VALLEY RIDGE ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Haven Miller at 205-572-1111 or email hmiller@realtysouth.com


Photo of 502 HAMBAUGH AVENUE HOMEWOOD
502 HAMBAUGH AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


502 HAMBAUGH AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1204 51ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
1204 51ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1204 51ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6453 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE
6453 SPRING STREET TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


6453 SPRING STREET
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3054 WEATHERFORD DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
3054 WEATHERFORD DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3054 WEATHERFORD DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Aubrey Johnson at 205-365-4440 or email ajohnson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1080 HIDDEN FOREST DRIVE MONTEVALLO
1080 HIDDEN FOREST DRIVE MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)


1080 HIDDEN FOREST DRIVE
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7152 LAZY BROOK DRIVE PINSON
7152 LAZY BROOK DRIVE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


7152 LAZY BROOK DRIVE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 626 ROYAL STREET BIRMINGHAM
626 ROYAL STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 05/23 14:00-16:00
626 ROYAL STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 720 FLAG CIRCLE HOOVER
720 FLAG CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


720 FLAG CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2276 LARKSPUR DRIVE HOOVER
2276 LARKSPUR DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2276 LARKSPUR DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1009 DALTON DRIVE KIMBERLY
1009 DALTON DRIVE KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)


1009 DALTON DRIVE
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$265900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 851 COUNTY ROAD 241 CLANTON
851 COUNTY ROAD 241 CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


851 COUNTY ROAD 241
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259000
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3257 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE
3257 BARKWOOD TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


3257 BARKWOOD TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 101 BROOK CIRCLE PELHAM
101 BROOK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IVY BROOK 05/23 14:00-16:00
101 BROOK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6355 CLUBVIEW CIRCLE BESSEMER
6355 CLUBVIEW CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


6355 CLUBVIEW CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 314 COUNTY ROAD 260 MAYLENE
314 COUNTY ROAD 260 MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)


314 COUNTY ROAD 260
MAYLENE,AL 35114
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3022 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE
3022 DEBRA DRIVE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


3022 DEBRA DRIVE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 465 CRUMLEY CHAPEL ROAD BIRMINGHAM
465 CRUMLEY CHAPEL ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)


465 CRUMLEY CHAPEL ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5710 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD MCCALLA
5710 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


5710 EASTERN VALLEY ROAD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Brit Mayes at 256-577-8894 or email bmayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 625 85TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
625 85TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


625 85TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Bradley Franklin at 256-348-5847 or email bfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 219 DRIFTWOOD CIRCLE PINSON
219 DRIFTWOOD CIRCLE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


219 DRIFTWOOD CIRCLE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 829 GRANT STREET BESSEMER
829 GRANT STREET BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)


829 GRANT STREET
BESSEMER,AL 35020
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact Denise Hogan at 205-276-8194 or email dhogan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1606 2ND AVENUE CLANTON
1606 2ND AVENUE CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


1606 2ND AVENUE
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Lucinda Little at 334-303-3511 or email llittle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5321 HIGHLAND AVENUE ADAMSVILLE
5321 HIGHLAND AVENUE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)


5321 HIGHLAND AVENUE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$136900
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 532 ALTADENA DRIVE GARDENDALE
532 ALTADENA DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


532 ALTADENA DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Laurie Valentine at 205-329-4655 or email lvalentine@realtysouth.com


Photo of 210 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN
210 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


210 SUNRISE BOULEVARD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 730 SPRINGVILLE BOULEVARD ONEONTA
730 SPRINGVILLE BOULEVARD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)


730 SPRINGVILLE BOULEVARD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6237 CHARTEE DRIVE ANNISTON
6237 CHARTEE DRIVE ANNISTON,AL 36206 (RealtySouth)


6237 CHARTEE DRIVE
ANNISTON,AL 36206
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9037 AIRPORT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
9037 AIRPORT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


9037 AIRPORT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$73900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4221 41ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
4221 41ST AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)


4221 41ST AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$60000
For more info, contact Maddie Roberts at 205-616-1304 or email mroberts@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4932 FARRELL AVENUE FAIRFIELD
4932 FARRELL AVENUE FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


4932 FARRELL AVENUE
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$36400
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6125 COURT O BIRMINGHAM
6125 COURT O BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


6125 COURT O
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35228
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$11500
For more info, contact Terra Batain at 205-617-6763 or email tbatain@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: