New house listings including a 4-bedroom in Mountain Brook, April 30-May 2

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

New house listings including a 4-bedroom in Mountain Brook, April 30-May 2
3316 DELL ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3316 DELL ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1795000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 39 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
39 CLARENDON ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


39 CLARENDON ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1450000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


Photo of 182 ROSIE ROAD ARLEY
182 ROSIE ROAD ARLEY,AL 35541 (RealtySouth)


182 ROSIE ROAD
ARLEY,AL 35541
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$1148900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2209 BROCK CIRCLE HOOVER
2209 BROCK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2209 BROCK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1050000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 980 HIGHWAY 438 WILSONVILLE
980 HIGHWAY 438 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CAMERON 05/02 14:00-16:00
980 HIGHWAY 438
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$998750
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3415 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3415 CHEROKEE ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


3415 CHEROKEE ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$729000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
2008 3RD AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)


2008 3RD AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1300 27TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM
1300 27TH PLACE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1300 27TH PLACE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$639000
For more info, contact Karly Martin at 205-870-5420 or email kmartin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1854 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD
1854 WINDSOR BOULEVARD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1854 WINDSOR BOULEVARD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$495000
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1905 CRESTRIDGE DRIVE HOOVER
1905 CRESTRIDGE DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


1905 CRESTRIDGE DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7875 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
7875 CALDWELL DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


7875 CALDWELL DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4300 BONWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS
4300 BONWOOD DRIVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4300 BONWOOD DRIVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5959 MOUNTAINVIEW TRACE TRUSSVILLE
5959 MOUNTAINVIEW TRACE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


5959 MOUNTAINVIEW TRACE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER
416 SHENANDOAH DRIVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


416 SHENANDOAH DRIVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 200 MADISON LANE ODENVILLE
200 MADISON LANE ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)


200 MADISON LANE
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$294900
For more info, contact Allyson Pelkey at 205-807-7922 or email apelkey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 956 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE HOOVER
956 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


956 SHADY BROOK CIRCLE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Susan Harris at 334-224-7375 or email sharris@realtysouth.com


Photo of 765 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON
765 NEW HARMONY ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


765 NEW HARMONY ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$267000
For more info, contact Peggy Hall at 205-415-0903 or email phall@realtysouth.com


Photo of 238 ROCK DRIVE GARDENDALE
238 ROCK DRIVE GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)


238 ROCK DRIVE
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265900
For more info, contact Dana Patterson at 205-515-1643 or email dpatterson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 556 60TH STREET BIRMINGHAM
556 60TH STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


556 60TH STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Sloane Rhoden at 205-492-6609 or email srhoden@realtysouth.com


Photo of 100 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM
100 STONEVIEW ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


100 STONEVIEW ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 20125 RABBIT RIDGE MCCALLA
20125 RABBIT RIDGE MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


20125 RABBIT RIDGE
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact April Vining at 205-365-5064 or email avining@realtysouth.com


Photo of 399 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND
399 SAVANNAH LANE CLEVELAND,AL 35049 (RealtySouth)


399 SAVANNAH LANE
CLEVELAND,AL 35049
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$235000
For more info, contact Sheila Marbut at 205-446-5797 or email smarbut@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3294 MORGAN ROAD BESSEMER
3294 MORGAN ROAD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


3294 MORGAN ROAD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Sara Higginbotham at 614-561-8952 or email shigginbotham@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1224 COZY CIRCLE CONCORD
1224 COZY CIRCLE CONCORD,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1224 COZY CIRCLE
CONCORD,AL 35023
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Charlene Lockhart at 205-283-9245 or email clockhart@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1008 VALHALLA WAY CALERA
1008 VALHALLA WAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1008 VALHALLA WAY
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$201000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1532 OAK LANE BESSEMER
1532 OAK LANE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


1532 OAK LANE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194500
For more info, contact Brad Stanley at 205-482-4539 or email bstanley@realtysouth.com


Photo of 108 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER
108 KING JAMES COURT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


108 KING JAMES COURT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$180000
For more info, contact Jaime Phillips at 205-432-8481 or email jphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1851 21ST AVENUE CALERA
1851 21ST AVENUE CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)


1851 21ST AVENUE
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$149500
For more info, contact Jon Harrison at 205-862-1670 or email jharrison@realtysouth.com


Photo of 797 ARKADELPHIA ROAD JASPER
797 ARKADELPHIA ROAD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)


797 ARKADELPHIA ROAD
JASPER,AL 35504
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$140000
For more info, contact David Files at 205-275-0815 or email dfiles@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6844 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON
6844 COUNTY ROAD 28 CLANTON,AL 35046 (RealtySouth)


6844 COUNTY ROAD 28
CLANTON,AL 35046
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Cindy Dennis at 205-389-3459 or email cdennis@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5099 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN
5099 HIGHWAY 160 HAYDEN,AL 35079 (RealtySouth)


5099 HIGHWAY 160
HAYDEN,AL 35079
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Dawn Jenkins at 205-427-8962 or email djenkins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6865 OAK LEAF LANE PINSON
6865 OAK LEAF LANE PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)


6865 OAK LEAF LANE
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$129900
For more info, contact Buster Leach at 205-520-3894 or email busterleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3350 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM
3350 ALTAMONT ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


3350 ALTAMONT ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$105000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo of 816 82ND STREET BIRMINGHAM
816 82ND STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


816 82ND STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 39 COUNTY ROAD 522 VALLEY GRANDE
39 COUNTY ROAD 522 VALLEY GRANDE,AL 36701 (RealtySouth)


39 COUNTY ROAD 522
VALLEY GRANDE,AL 36701
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3605 HIGHWAY 82 CENTREVILLE
3605 HIGHWAY 82 CENTREVILLE,AL 35042 (RealtySouth)


3605 HIGHWAY 82
CENTREVILLE,AL 35042
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$89000
For more info, contact Vicki Belcher at 205-294-5546 or email vbelcher@realtysouth.com


Photo of 416 1ST STREET BIRMINGHAM
416 1ST STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)


416 1ST STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$39900
For more info, contact Lawrence Barron at 205-240-8805 or email lbarron@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3047 PINE HILL DRIVE ADAMSVILLE
3047 PINE HILL DRIVE ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)


3047 PINE HILL DRIVE
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$24900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Patience Itson
Patience Itson
Articles: 1592