35 new home listings including a 5 bedroom in Birmingham, April 16-18

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 2 INNISBROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM
2 INNISBROOK LANE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


2 INNISBROOK LANE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1195000
For more info, contact Emily Wood at 205-907-6604 or email ewood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 229 COUNTY ROAD 68 DEATSVILLE
229 COUNTY ROAD 68 DEATSVILLE,AL 36022 (RealtySouth)


229 COUNTY ROAD 68
DEATSVILLE,AL 36022
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Kendra Hayes at 205-288-2229 or email khayes@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6631 MYRON MASSEY BOULEVARD FAIRFIELD
6631 MYRON MASSEY BOULEVARD FAIRFIELD,AL 35064 (RealtySouth)


6631 MYRON MASSEY BOULEVARD
FAIRFIELD,AL 35064
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$40000
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1600 1ST STREET CENTER POINT
1600 1ST STREET CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


1600 1ST STREET
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$95000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3316 FARING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK
3316 FARING ROAD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 04/18 14:00-16:00
3316 FARING ROAD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7301 WAKEFIELD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS
7301 WAKEFIELD ROAD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


7301 WAKEFIELD ROAD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$2950000
For more info, contact Jacque Bailey at 205-222-2595 or email jacbailey@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4223 OLD BROOK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK
4223 OLD BROOK LANE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


4223 OLD BROOK LANE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 617 STRATHMORE ROAD BIRMINGHAM
617 STRATHMORE ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)


617 STRATHMORE ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$342500
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


Photo of 7805 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE BESSEMER
7805 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


7805 ROCK CREEK CIRCLE
BESSEMER,AL 35023
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 146 COUNTY ROAD 515 VERBENA
146 COUNTY ROAD 515 VERBENA,AL 36091 (RealtySouth)


146 COUNTY ROAD 515
VERBENA,AL 36091
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Angie Scarbrough at 205-587-4906 or email ascarbrough@realtysouth.com


Photo of 9346 PAGE ROAD TRAFFORD
9346 PAGE ROAD TRAFFORD,AL 35172 (RealtySouth)


9346 PAGE ROAD
TRAFFORD,AL 35172
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$99900
For more info, contact Judy Williams at 205-296-6171 or email jwilliams@realtysouth.com


Photo of 914 WILSON ROAD CLANTON
914 WILSON ROAD CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)


914 WILSON ROAD
CLANTON,AL 35045
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Jodi Genard at 205-389-1850 or email jgenard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 600 COUNTY ROAD 531 CENTRE
600 COUNTY ROAD 531 CENTRE,AL 35960 (RealtySouth)


600 COUNTY ROAD 531
CENTRE,AL 35960
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$64500
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1441 MILNER STREET BIRMINGHAM
1441 MILNER STREET BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


1441 MILNER STREET
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579900
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 233 MCGOWAN ROAD WILSONVILLE
233 MCGOWAN ROAD WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)


233 MCGOWAN ROAD
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 109 TRUMPINGTON WAY PELHAM
109 TRUMPINGTON WAY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY 04/18 14:00-16:00
109 TRUMPINGTON WAY
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


Photo of 396 HIGHWAY 337 CHELSEA
396 HIGHWAY 337 CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)


396 HIGHWAY 337
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Lorie Brandenberg at 205-467-5027 or email lbrandenberg@realtysouth.com


Photo of 340 PARK AVENUE HOOVER
340 PARK AVENUE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


340 PARK AVENUE
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$340000
For more info, contact Laurie Trimm at 205-862-2711 or email ltrimm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 553 POLLY REED ROAD BIRMINGHAM
553 POLLY REED ROAD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)


553 POLLY REED ROAD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$130000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 328 TURNBERRY ROAD HOOVER
328 TURNBERRY ROAD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)


328 TURNBERRY ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1418 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD
1418 MANHATTAN STREET HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


1418 MANHATTAN STREET
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$445000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1505 OAK PARK DRIVE HELENA
1505 OAK PARK DRIVE HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


1505 OAK PARK DRIVE
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Kristen Parker at 205-335-7422 or email kparker@realtysouth.com


Photo of 323 GRAN AVENUE HOMEWOOD
323 GRAN AVENUE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)


323 GRAN AVENUE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$978000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1133 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER
1133 SHADES CREST ROAD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1133 SHADES CREST ROAD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2815 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM
2815 10TH COURT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)


2815 10TH COURT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


Photo of 127 HIDDEN CREEK CIRCLE PELHAM
127 HIDDEN CREEK CIRCLE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


127 HIDDEN CREEK CIRCLE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$157500
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 312 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN
312 SUNRISE BOULEVARD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VINELAND PARK 04/18 14:00-16:00
312 SUNRISE BOULEVARD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$198900
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD
1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


1847 LAKESHORE DRIVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$497900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE
1225 6TH AVENUE FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)


1225 6TH AVENUE
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$24700
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2108 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS
2108 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)


2108 HICKORY RIDGE CIRCLE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


Photo of 306 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER
306 4TH AVENUE BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)


306 4TH AVENUE
BESSEMER,AL 35022
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$197000
For more info, contact Sharon Mccreary at 205-601-5750 or email smccreary@realtysouth.com


Photo of 306 CHEROKEE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE
306 CHEROKEE DRIVE TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


306 CHEROKEE DRIVE
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5008 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
5008 12TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


5008 12TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


Photo of 8610 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM
8610 4TH AVENUE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)


8610 4TH AVENUE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$15000
For more info, contact Ryan Grater at 205-746-0858 or email rgrater@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3435 NORWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM
3435 NORWOOD BOULEVARD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234 (RealtySouth)


3435 NORWOOD BOULEVARD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35234
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$75000
For more info, contact Kevin Barnes at 256-487-5956 or email kbarnes@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1155