Check out these new home listings before they’re gone!

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 23 fresh, new listings for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 1112 58TH ST BIRMINGHAM
1112 58TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


1112 58TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1605 BROOKSIDE RD MOUNT OLIVE
1605 BROOKSIDE RD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)


1605 BROOKSIDE RD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$116900
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


Photo of 13852 ROCKHOUSE RD MCCALLA
13852 ROCKHOUSE RD MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)


13852 ROCKHOUSE RD
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Karrie Henderson at 205-936-7707 or email khenderson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2201 LANE PARK RD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2201 LANE PARK RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2201 LANE PARK RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1200000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2211 LANE PARK RD MOUNTAIN BROOK
2211 LANE PARK RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)


2211 LANE PARK RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1800000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 560 OAK DR TRUSSVILLE
560 OAK DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)


560 OAK DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$215000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4237 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM
4237 11TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)


4237 11TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Corey Curtin at 205-965-1434 or email ccurtin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2309 27TH ST BIRMINGHAM
2309 27TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208 (RealtySouth)


2309 27TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35208
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$42900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1144 COUNTESS CIR HOOVER
1144 COUNTESS CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


1144 COUNTESS CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Traci Walter at 205-999-5447 or email twalter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 607 BENTMOOR DR HELENA
607 BENTMOOR DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)


607 BENTMOOR DR
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


Photo of 60 RED BUD LN ASHVILLE
60 RED BUD LN ASHVILLE,AL 35953 (RealtySouth)


60 RED BUD LN
ASHVILLE,AL 35953
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 141 LOCH NESS LN HUEYTOWN
141 LOCH NESS LN HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)


141 LOCH NESS LN
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Robert Lenoir at 205-718-5021 or email rlenoir@realtysouth.com


Photo of 302 NORWICK LN ALABASTER
302 NORWICK LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)


302 NORWICK LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1218 LITTLE BROOK LN BIRMINGHAM
1218 LITTLE BROOK LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235 (RealtySouth)


1218 LITTLE BROOK LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35235
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Linda Deemer at 205-601-0755 or email ldeemer@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4111 HURON DR MOODY
4111 HURON DR MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)


4111 HURON DR
MOODY,AL 35004
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


Photo of 4024 GREYSTONE DR HOOVER
4024 GREYSTONE DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)


4024 GREYSTONE DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/3 half baths
$1999000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 616 PRINCESS LN IRONDALE
616 PRINCESS LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)


616 PRINCESS LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$159900
For more info, contact John Franklin at 205-907-5951 or email jfranklin@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2378 VILLAGE CENTER ST HOOVER
2378 VILLAGE CENTER ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)


2378 VILLAGE CENTER ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Kevin Fehr at 205-410-7203 or email kfehr@realtysouth.com


Photo of 607 CROSSCREEK TRL PELHAM
607 CROSSCREEK TRL PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)


607 CROSSCREEK TRL
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$194900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2046 MONTREAT CIR VESTAVIA HILLS
2046 MONTREAT CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)


2046 MONTREAT CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$79900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


Photo of 325 2ND ST GRAYSVILLE
325 2ND ST GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073 (RealtySouth)


325 2ND ST
GRAYSVILLE,AL 35073
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Lorie Brandenberg at 205-467-5027 or email lbrandenberg@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3810 10TH AVE BIRMINGHAM
3810 10TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)


3810 10TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Jocquelyn Griggs at 205-586-3455 or email jgriggs@realtysouth.com


Photo of 716 BESSEMER RD MIDFIELD
716 BESSEMER RD MIDFIELD,AL 35228 (RealtySouth)


716 BESSEMER RD
MIDFIELD,AL 35228
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Robert Cloud at 205-283-3063 or email rcloud@realtysouth.com


For more, click here. Looking for new listings statewide? The Bama Buzz covers the entire state!

Sponsored by: