Wow over fresh walls during open houses in Birmingham, Jan. 22-24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got seven open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 578 TIMBERLINE TRL CALERA
578 TIMBERLINE TRL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 01/24 14:00-16:00
578 TIMBERLINE TRL
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


Photo of 5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON
5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINSON 01/24 14:00-16:00
5901 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM
3635 STRATFORD WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MEADOW BROOK 01/24 13:00-14:30
3635 STRATFORD WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1036 ARONIMINK DR CALERA
1036 ARONIMINK DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 01/24 14:00-16:00
1036 ARONIMINK DR
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3501 ALTABROOK DR VESTAVIA HILLS
3501 ALTABROOK DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTABROOK EST 01/24 14:00-16:00
3501 ALTABROOK DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$719900
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3228 CARLISLE RD BIRMINGHAM
3228 CARLISLE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 01/24 14:00-16:00
3228 CARLISLE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
4721 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1460 LEGACY DR HOOVER
1460 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 01/24 15:00-16:30
1460 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: