2, 3 or 4 bedroom? You decide during these open houses Jan. 15-17

Read Time 1 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got eight open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK
3428 OAKDALE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 01/17 14:00-16:00
3428 OAKDALE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3536 SQUIRE LN VESTAVIA HILLS
3536 SQUIRE LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 01/17 13:00-15:00
3536 SQUIRE LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 741 TWIN BRANCH DR VESTAVIA HILLS
741 TWIN BRANCH DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 01/17 14:00-16:00
741 TWIN BRANCH DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/17 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 161 ST CHARLES DR HELENA
161 ST CHARLES DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ST CHARLES PLACE 01/17 13:00-15:00
161 ST CHARLES DR
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$240000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3941 FOREST AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK
3941 FOREST AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 01/17 14:00-16:00
3941 FOREST AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


Photo of 3141 RENFRO RD VESTAVIA HILLS
3141 RENFRO RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 01/17 14:00-16:00
3141 RENFRO RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1952 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS
1952 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 01/17 14:00-16:00
1952 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$879900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by:

Default image
Patience Itson
Articles: 1108