Ooh and ahh over these open houses in Birmingham, Jan. 8-10

Read Time 1 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got eight open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Photo of 5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON
5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINSON 01/10 14:00-16:00
5901 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


Photo of 6130 BIRMINGPORT RD SYLVAN SPRINGS
6130 BIRMINGPORT RD SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SYLVAN SPRINGS 01/10 14:00-16:00
6130 BIRMINGPORT RD
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 01/10 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


Photo of 321 TRACE RIDGE RD HOOVER
321 TRACE RIDGE RD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW TRACE 01/10 14:00-16:00
321 TRACE RIDGE RD
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Jennifer Wiggins at 205-602-0997 or email jwiggins@realtysouth.com


Photo of 741 TWIN BRANCH DR VESTAVIA HILLS
741 TWIN BRANCH DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 01/10 14:00-16:00
741 TWIN BRANCH DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$489900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2612 MONTAUK RD HOOVER
2612 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 01/10 14:00-16:00
2612 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


Photo of 2814 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM
2814 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SEABOARD YARD 01/10 14:00-16:00
2814 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35233
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


Photo of 1460 LEGACY DR HOOVER
1460 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 01/10 14:00-15:30
1460 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: