Halloween Open Houses

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 6 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1125 53RD ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 11/01 14:00-16:00
1125 53RD ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


5188 VALLEYBROOK LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VALLEYBROOK 11/01 14:00-16:00
5188 VALLEYBROOK LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


79 MILGRAY LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN HILLS 11/01 14:00-16:00
79 MILGRAY LN
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$246500
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINSON 11/01 14:00-16:00
5901 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


3664 SHANDWICK PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/01 14:00-16:00
3664 SHANDWICK PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2501 ALTADENA FOREST CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 11/01 13:00-15:00
2501 ALTADENA FOREST CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: