Loft, Tudor or Ranch? Open Houses: Oct. 16-18

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 14 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

2321 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOOSTER LOFTS CONDOS 10/17 23:00-14:00
2321 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
1 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


5901 MILES SPRING RD PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINSON 10/18 14:00-16:00
5901 MILES SPRING RD
PINSON,AL 35126
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


1107 DEL RAY DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/18 14:00-16:00
1107 DEL RAY DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Angela Stevens at 205-907-8915 or email astevens@realtysouth.com


2301 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY HOUSE LOFTS 10/17 23:00-14:00
2301 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


1701 WELLINGTON RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAYFAIR 10/18 15:00-17:00
1701 WELLINGTON RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$1165000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


5908 SOUTHCREST RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 10/18 14:00-16:00
5908 SOUTHCREST RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com


3228 CARLISLE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 10/18 14:00-16:00
3228 CARLISLE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
4721 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


356 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 10/18 15:00-16:00
356 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


168 FAIRMONT DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 10/18 14:00-16:00
168 FAIRMONT DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 10/18 14:00-16:00
7113 FOUNDERS PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


4022 NEWTOWN LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 10/18 14:00-16:00
4022 NEWTOWN LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


517 FORK LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 10/18 14:00-16:00
517 FORK LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$334000
For more info, contact Michelle Tew at 205-477-7769 or email mtew@realtysouth.com


2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 10/18 14:00-16:00
2048 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 10/18 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: