Bungalow? Open Houses: Sept. 18-20

Read Time 2 Minutes

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 16 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

927 ROYWOOD RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/20 14:00-16:00
927 ROYWOOD RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Cindy Morgan at 205-821-6539 or email cindym@realtysouth.com


566 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/20 14:00-16:00
566 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 09/20 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


1677 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 09/20 14:00-16:00
1677 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


4022 NEWTOWN LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 09/20 14:00-16:00
4022 NEWTOWN LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


3328 SOUTHBEND CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/20 14:00-16:00
3328 SOUTHBEND CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$719000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


3228 CARLISLE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 09/20 14:00-16:00
3228 CARLISLE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
4721 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


43 HAWTHORN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/20 14:00-16:00
43 HAWTHORN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


18558 MEADOW RUN DR VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LOGAN FARMS 09/20 14:00-16:00
18558 MEADOW RUN DR
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$217710
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


7113 FOUNDERS PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 09/20 14:00-16:00
7113 FOUNDERS PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


3260 OVERTON RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DUNBARTON WEST 09/20 14:00-16:00
3260 OVERTON RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


2013 WEDGEWOOD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 09/20 13:00-15:00
2013 WEDGEWOOD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3536 SQUIRE LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 09/20 13:00-15:00
3536 SQUIRE LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


2301 1ST AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY HOUSE LOFTS 09/19 24:00-14:00
2301 1ST AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35203
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Carrie Hill Smith at 205-533-4455 or email carriehillsmith@realtysouth.com


2344 TANGLEWOOD BROOK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 09/20 14:00-16:00
2344 TANGLEWOOD BROOK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


100 RIVER BIRCH RD CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSTONE 09/20 14:00-16:00
100 RIVER BIRCH RD
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$307000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: