Labor Day is on the way – Open Houses for Aug. 28-30

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 12 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4013 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 08/30 14:00-16:00
4013 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


120 WHITE COTTAGE RD HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSBORO APPLEFORD 08/30 14:00-16:00
120 WHITE COTTAGE RD
HELENA,AL 35080
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact Sunday Stephens at 205-914-9460 or email sunday@realtysouth.com


235 HILDESTONE WAY PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ARCHERS BEND 08/30 14:00-16:00
235 HILDESTONE WAY
PELL CITY,AL 35128
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


4430 HERITAGE PARK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/30 14:00-16:00
4430 HERITAGE PARK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


4540 PINE MOUNTAIN RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 08/30 14:00-16:00
4540 PINE MOUNTAIN RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


918 SPYGLASS CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 08/30 14:00-16:00
918 SPYGLASS CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


717 47TH PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 08/30 14:00-16:00
717 47TH PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


3750 VILLAGE LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PARK AT OVERTON 08/30 14:00-16:00
3750 VILLAGE LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$869000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1407 WINDSOR CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 08/30 14:00-16:00
1407 WINDSOR CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1050000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1267 EAGLE PARK RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE POINT 08/29 24:00-15:00
1267 EAGLE PARK RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$394900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


2336 WEXFORD LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 08/30 14:00-16:00
2336 WEXFORD LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3500 KINGSHILL RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 08/30 14:00-16:00
3500 KINGSHILL RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: