Hideaways and more – Mar. 13-15 Open Houses

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 18 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. And if you prefer not to get out at this time, enjoy this virtual tour!

3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/15 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/15 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


833 BALLANTRAE PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE 03/15 13:00-15:00
833 BALLANTRAE PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
3359 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


4036 ROYAL OAK CT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROYAL OAKS 03/14 14:00-16:00
4036 ROYAL OAK CT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
3059 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/14 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$719900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/14 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2400 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA COVE 03/15 14:00-16:00
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2933 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4306 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/15 14:00-16:00
4306 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$649500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 03/15 13:00-15:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 03/15 15:00-17:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1020 ARONIMINK DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 03/15 14:00-16:00
1020 ARONIMINK DR
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184900
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


1535 GREYSTONE PARC CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE THE PARC 03/15 14:00-16:00
1535 GREYSTONE PARC CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact Eddie Harrington at 205-492-9384 or email eharrington@realtysouth.com


216 WIMBERLY DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINE CREST 03/15 13:00-15:00
216 WIMBERLY DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


4293 CAHABA BEND TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRUSSVILLE SPRINGS 03/15 14:00-16:00
4293 CAHABA BEND
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


5327 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/15 14:30-16:00
5327 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$789000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2215 BROOKSHIRE PL MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKSHIRE PLACE CONDOS 03/15 14:00-16:00
2215 BROOKSHIRE PL
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


3800 CRESTSIDE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 03/15 14:00-16:00
3800 CRESTSIDE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


1664 RUSSET CREST LN HOOVER,AL 35224 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 03/15 14:00-16:00
1664 RUSSET CREST LN
HOOVER,AL 35224
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Heather Goss at 205-563-0456 or email hgoss@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: