Leap over to these Open Houses

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 21 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/01 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/01 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/01 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


16693 LANEY LN VANCE,AL 35490 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKRIDGE 03/01 14:00-16:00
16693 LANEY LN
VANCE,AL 35490
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239000
For more info, contact Jessica Curtin at 850-238-0720 or email jcurtin@realtysouth.com


2448 FRESNO DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTH VESTAVIA ESTATES 03/01 14:00-16:00
2448 FRESNO DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


2200 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/01 14:00-16:00
2200 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$344000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


4306 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/01 14:00-16:00
4306 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$664500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/29 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/29 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/01 14:00-15:30
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


808 ABERLADY PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 03/01 13:30-15:00
808 ABERLADY PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 03/01 14:00-15:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$745000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4113 RIVER WALK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 03/01 14:00-16:00
4113 RIVER WALK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$172900
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


1477 STONEYKIRK RD PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STONEYKIRK 03/01 14:00-16:00
1477 STONEYKIRK RD
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$365900
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


160 HWY 443 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 03/01 14:00-16:00
160 HWY 443
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


415 LYLES DR ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ODENVILLE 03/01 14:00-16:00
415 LYLES DR
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/29 14:00-16:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


5544 QUAIL RIDGE RD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CASTLE PINES 03/01 14:00-16:00
5544 QUAIL RIDGE RD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$304700
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


3345 OVERTON RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OVERTON ROAD ESTATES 03/01 14:00-16:00
3345 OVERTON RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499995
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1229 CRESTHILL RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTVIEW 03/01 14:00-16:00
1229 CRESTHILL RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


424 GLEN IRIS CIR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLEN IRIS 03/01 14:00-16:00
424 GLEN IRIS CIR
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: