Your Ultimate Valentine’s Day Gift – Open Houses for Feb. 14-16

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 20 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/16 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/16 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/16 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


181 LAKE CHELSEA DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 02/15 13:00-15:00
181 LAKE CHELSEA DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$328900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/15 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/15 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


22859 CHARLES COLLIER LN MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANNEHILL FOREST 02/16 14:00-16:00
22859 CHARLES COLLIER LN
MCCALLA,AL 35111
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


2212 PINE CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES VIEW ESTATES 02/16 14:00-16:00
2212 PINE CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$380000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


424 GLEN IRIS CIR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLEN IRIS 02/16 14:00-16:00
424 GLEN IRIS CIR
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


1320 ANGLEWOOD CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANGLEWOOD 02/16 14:00-16:00
1320 ANGLEWOOD CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


529 10TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHSIDE 02/15 14:00-16:00
529 10TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


160 HWY 443 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 02/16 14:00-16:00
160 HWY 443
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


2400 MAGNOLIA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA COVE 02/16 14:00-16:00
2400 MAGNOLIA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2933 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$575000
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 02/16 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


3626 DUNBARTON DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NOTTINGHAM ACRES 02/16 14:00-16:00
3626 DUNBARTON DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


2501 OLD OAK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 02/16 14:00-16:00
2501 OLD OAK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


8042 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/16 14:00-15:30
8042 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5678 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


448 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 02/16 14:00-16:00
448 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
1463 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2064 MAGNOLIA RIDGE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 02/16 14:00-16:00
2064 MAGNOLIA RIDGE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4435 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


52 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 02/17 14:00-16:00
52 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3536 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$774900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: