Open Houses for Super Bowl Weekend from the 140’s

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 24 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

7440 TURNBERRY DR GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TURNBERRY RIDGE 02/02 14:00-16:00
7440 TURNBERRY DR
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2440 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


143 KENTWOOD LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KENTWOOD 02/02 14:00-16:00
143 KENTWOOD LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2938 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$232900
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


2639 FARGO DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB HIGHLANDS 02/02 14:00-16:00
2639 FARGO DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3468 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


970 COBBLE CREEK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COBBLE CREEK 02/02 14:00-16:00
970 COBBLE CREEK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3506 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429500
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


6804 ABBEY TRACE DR COTTONDALE,AL 35453 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ABBEY TRCE 02/01 14:00-16:00
6804 ABBEY TRACE DR
COTTONDALE,AL 35453
2148 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Lyndain Williams at 205-239-7534 or email lwilliams@realtysouth.com


5109 OLD MILL CT INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INDIAN SPRINGS 02/02 14:00-16:00
5109 OLD MILL CT
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
3172 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


2501 OLD OAK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 02/02 13:00-15:00
2501 OLD OAK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1964 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 02/02 13:00-15:00
1964 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4073 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


5148 NORTHUMBERLAND RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTDALE GARDENS 02/02 14:00-16:00
5148 NORTHUMBERLAND RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Sophia Leece at 704-798-4888 or email sleece@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/01 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/02 13:30-15:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 02/01 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES 02/02 14:00-16:00
1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2441 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


574 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
574 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3560 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 02/09 14:00-16:00
4454 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3589 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2064 MAGNOLIA RIDGE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA RIDGE 02/02 14:00-16:00
2064 MAGNOLIA RIDGE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4435 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 02/02 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


4182 HWY 42 CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY SPRINGS 02/02 14:00-16:00
4182 HWY 42
CALERA,AL 35040
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$480000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


160 HWY 443 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 02/02 14:00-16:00
160 HWY 443
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


181 LAKE CHELSEA DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 02/01 13:00-15:00
181 LAKE CHELSEA DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$333000
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


831 BISHOPS CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 02/02 14:00-16:00
831 BISHOPS CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3755 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$549500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5110 5TH ST BESSEMER,AL 35020 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLIAMS WILLIAM ESTATES 02/02 14:00-16:00
5110 5TH ST
BESSEMER,AL 35020
1541 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$147900
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


157 HILLCREST DR MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIDDEN FOREST 02/02 14:00-16:00
157 HILLCREST DR
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: