Tudor Anyone? Open Houses for Dec. 6-8

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 26 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 12/08 13:00-14:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$745000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6605 HEMLOCK ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEKSIDE 12/08 13:00-15:00
6605 HEMLOCK ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2646 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


1233 KENSINGTON BLVD CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KENSINGTON PLACE 12/08 14:00-16:00
1233 KENSINGTON BLVD
CALERA,AL 35040
1186 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 12/08 13:00-14:30
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 12/08 14:30-16:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 12/08 14:30-16:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3244 MOCKINGBIRD LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOOVER COUNTRY CLUB 12/08 13:00-15:00
3244 MOCKINGBIRD LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
2277 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Greg Comer at 205-908-6504 or email gcomer@realtysouth.com


1681 CROSSGATE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSSGATE 12/08 14:00-16:00
1681 CROSSGATE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3898 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


3324 RIDGELY CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES CAHABA ESTATES 12/08 14:00-16:00
3324 RIDGELY CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Shannon Adams at 205-790-0639 or email sadams@realtysouth.com


1063 BALDWIN LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 12/08 14:00-16:00
1063 BALDWIN LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


3148 CANTERBURY PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CANTERBURY PLACE 12/07 13:00-15:00
3148 CANTERBURY PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


1213 5TH PL PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND FOREST 12/08 14:00-16:00
1213 5TH PL
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
2041 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


228 ANNA CREEK DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEKWATER 12/08 14:00-16:00
228 ANNA CREEK DR
HELENA,AL 35080
3110 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$337900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3568 MARC AVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE REYNOLDS LANDING 12/08 14:00-16:00
3568 MARC AVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
2913 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419000
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 12/08 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 12/07 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 12/07 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


830 LINWOOD RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 12/08 14:00-16:00
830 LINWOOD RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
3339 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$824900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 12/08 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


632 NORTH LAKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE NORTH LAKE 12/08 14:00-16:00
632 NORTH LAKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
1868 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299500
For more info, contact Eileen Newton at 205-381-2361 or email enewton@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 12/08 14:30-16:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


920 47TH PL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONWOOD 12/08 14:00-16:00
920 47TH PL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


2017 EASTBROOK DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ECHO HILLS 12/08 14:00-16:00
2017 EASTBROOK DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


3927 WESTMINSTER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTMINISTER 12/08 14:00-16:00
3927 WESTMINSTER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3017 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$619900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


106 CALTON LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 12/08 14:00-16:00
106 CALTON LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3297 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$819000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


2221 IVY TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IVY GLENN 12/08 14:00-16:00
2221 IVY TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3717 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: