New Moon, New View. Open Houses 11/22-11/24

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 24 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

180 MOUNTAIN VIEW LN SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 11/24 14:00-16:00
180 MOUNTAIN VIEW LN
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
3997 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Mary Stephenson at 205-234-0096 or email mstephenson@realtysouth.com

3851 CARISBROOKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 11/24 14:00-16:00
3851 CARISBROOKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3483 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com



717 LAKE CREST DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CREST 11/24 14:00-16:00
717 LAKE CREST DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3623 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Angela Mosely at 205-821-0337 or email amosely@realtysouth.com


3608 RIVER RIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER RUN 11/24 14:00-16:00
3608 RIVER RIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2976 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


113 RED BAY DR MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE FOREST 11/24 14:00-16:00
113 RED BAY DR
MAYLENE,AL 35114
2487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/24 13:00-14:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/24 14:30-16:00
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/24 14:00-16:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8008 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/24 14:00-16:00
8008 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5139 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


5365 RIVERBEND TRL HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SANDPIPER TRAIL 11/24 14:00-16:00
5365 RIVERBEND TRL
HOOVER,AL 35244
2532 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2821 VESTAVIA FOREST PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA FOREST 11/24 14:00-16:00
2821 VESTAVIA FOREST PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3244 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/23 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/23 13:00-15:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


815 NONIDEZ CIR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODLAND HILLS 11/24 14:00-16:00
815 NONIDEZ CIR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
1916 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


400 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 11/24 23:00-13:00
400 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2800 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$494999
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES 11/24 14:00-16:00
1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2441 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


106 CALTON LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 11/24 14:00-16:00
106 CALTON LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3297 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$819000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 11/24 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$342900
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


2292 BROCK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROCK POINT 11/24 14:00-16:00
2292 BROCK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
4058 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


5861 WATER POINT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 11/24 13:00-16:00
5861 WATER POINT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2316 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


4632 BROOKSHIRE LOOP BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MCCALLA TRACE 11/24 14:00-16:00
4632 BROOKSHIRE LOOP
BESSEMER,AL 35022
3224 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


589 OAKLINE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND CREST 11/24 14:00-16:00
589 OAKLINE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3526 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Caron Russo at 205-903-9113 or email crusso@realtysouth.com


1015 LAUREN CIR ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SUNSET MEADOWS 11/24 14:00-16:00
1015 LAUREN CIR
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
1615 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


5524 12TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 11/24 14:00-16:00
5524 12TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1646 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$333000
For more info, contact Tom Sartain at 205-317-7551 or email tsartain@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: