Cool Weather, Cool Homes. Your Open Houses for Nov. 15-17

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4006 ST CHARLES DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/17 13:00-15:00
4006 ST CHARLES DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
22516 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/6 half baths
$4350000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com

184 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 11/17 14:00-16:00
184 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3125 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com



5365 RIVERBEND TRL HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SANDPIPER TRAIL 11/17 14:00-16:00
5365 RIVERBEND TRL
HOOVER,AL 35244
2532 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


141 RIVER CREST LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA 11/16 14:00-16:00
141 RIVER CREST LN
HELENA,AL 35080
1665 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239900
For more info, contact Bob Hunter at 205-243-5042 or email bhunter@realtysouth.com


2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HICKORY RIDGE 11/17 14:00-16:00
2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6325 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$829900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1681 CROSSGATE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSSGATE 11/17 14:00-16:00
1681 CROSSGATE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3898 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


135 HAWTHORNE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 11/17 14:00-16:00
135 HAWTHORNE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35209
3436 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$814900
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/15 22:00-16:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


849 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/15 22:00-16:00
849 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2331 OMAHA DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

Open House: 100 OAKS 11/17 13:00-16:00
2331 OMAHA DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
1130 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$114900
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


2017 EASTBROOK DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ECHO HILLS 11/17 14:00-16:00
2017 EASTBROOK DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


2922 SUMMIT DR FULTONDALE,AL 35068 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHAPEL HILLS 11/17 14:00-16:00
2922 SUMMIT DR
FULTONDALE,AL 35068
1956 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199000
For more info, contact Greg Clark at 205-215-9462 or email gclark@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 11/17 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/15 23:00-17:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/15 23:00-17:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4887 RIDGE PASS HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA GROVE THE RIDGE 11/17 14:00-16:00
4887 RIDGE PASS
HOOVER,AL 35226
2984 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


633 PINEYWOOD RD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GARDENDALE 11/17 14:00-16:00
633 PINEYWOOD RD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$184000
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


324 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 11/17 14:00-16:00
324 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2747 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$598500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1024 BETHPAGE LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 11/17 14:00-16:00
1024 BETHPAGE LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1656 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 11/17 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


7025 LAKE RUN DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTLAKE VILLAGE 11/17 14:00-16:00
7025 LAKE RUN DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
5159 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


805 ABERLADY PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/17 15:30-16:30
805 ABERLADY PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
5379 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$645000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/17 13:00-14:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 11/17 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


832 HUNTINGTON TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: POLO CROSSINGS 11/17 14:30-16:30
832 HUNTINGTON TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2538 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$253000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


1063 BALDWIN LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 11/16 13:00-15:00
1063 BALDWIN LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Christina Douglas at 205-266-8298 or email cdouglas@realtysouth.com


310 STONEGATE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE FARMS 11/17 14:00-16:00
310 STONEGATE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5634 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$930000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


805 MAPLE ST ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ADAMSVILLE 11/17 14:00-16:00
805 MAPLE ST
ADAMSVILLE,AL 35005
4216 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$188900
For more info, contact Nancy Brown at 205-337-4652 or email nbrown@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: