Time Change, House Change? Open Houses for Nov. 8-10

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 32 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 11/10 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$735000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/08 22:00-16:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


6605 HEMLOCK ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEKSIDE 11/10 14:00-16:00
6605 HEMLOCK ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2646 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


2376 ROCKY RIDGE RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BUCKHEAD 11/10 14:00-16:00
2376 ROCKY RIDGE RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1520 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


112 FALLOW CIR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DEER RIDGE LAKES 11/10 14:00-16:00
112 FALLOW CIR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2900 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


2105 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 11/10 14:00-16:00
2105 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1190000
For more info, contact Jeff Richardson at 205-470-1307 or email jrichardson@realtysouth.com


141 RIVER CREST LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA 11/10 14:00-16:00
141 RIVER CREST LN
HELENA,AL 35080
1665 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bob Hunter at 205-243-5042 or email bhunter@realtysouth.com


1681 CROSSGATE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSSGATE 11/10 14:00-16:00
1681 CROSSGATE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3898 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Carrie Gitter at 205-542-0264 or email cgitter@realtysouth.com


2015 HUNTERS RUN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 11/10 14:00-16:00
2015 HUNTERS RUN
HOOVER,AL 35244
4006 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


589 OAKLINE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND CREST 11/10 14:00-16:00
589 OAKLINE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3526 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Caron Russo at 205-903-9113 or email crusso@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 11/10 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


912 GRANBURY RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 11/10 14:00-16:00
912 GRANBURY RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2952 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


1015 LAUREN CIR ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SUNSET MEADOWS 11/10 14:00-16:00
1015 LAUREN CIR
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
1615 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$234900
For more info, contact John Comford at 205-266-4417 or email jcomford@realtysouth.com


1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 11/10 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$578900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


1964 ROSEMONT PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSEMONT 11/10 14:00-16:00
1964 ROSEMONT PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4073 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


2323 20TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ENGLISH VILLAGE 11/10 14:00-16:00
2323 20TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
831 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


5861 WATER POINT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 11/10 14:00-16:00
5861 WATER POINT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2316 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


4308 BON DELL DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BON VIEW ESTATES 11/10 14:00-16:00
4308 BON DELL DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1896 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Ron Whitehead at 205-613-0811 or email rwhitehead@realtysouth.com


5037 WAGON TRC BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS APPLECROSS 11/10 14:00-16:00
5037 WAGON TRC
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3954 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 11/10 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


2639 FARGO DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB HIGHLANDS 11/10 14:00-16:00
2639 FARGO DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3468 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com


3210 TYROL LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 11/10 14:00-16:00
3210 TYROL LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2334 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/08 23:00-17:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/08 23:00-17:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES 11/10 14:00-16:00
1000 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2441 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$274500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


2040 SPRINGFIELD DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 11/10 14:00-16:00
2040 SPRINGFIELD DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2393 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$257900
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 11/10 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 11/10 13:00-14:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$745000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/10 14:30-16:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


831 BISHOPS CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/10 13:00-14:00
831 BISHOPS CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3755 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$566000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8198 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/10 14:30-16:30
8198 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
8203 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/3 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 11/10 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: