Need more parking? Open Houses Nov. 1-3

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/03 14:30-16:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 11/03 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


3832 6TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 11/02 14:00-16:00
3832 6TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1729 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


3834 6TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 11/02 14:00-16:00
3834 6TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1746 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


2716 HANOVER CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HANOVER PLACE 11/03 14:00-16:00
2716 HANOVER CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2397 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$477000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


1400 13TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHSIDE 11/03 14:00-16:00
1400 13TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2775 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$479000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


59 NORMAN DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COLONIAL HILLS 11/03 14:00-16:00
59 NORMAN DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2073 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$584900
For more info, contact Emily Wood at 205-907-6604 or email ewood@realtysouth.com


3148 CANTERBURY PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CANTERBURY PLACE 11/03 14:00-16:00
3148 CANTERBURY PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


2810 RHODES CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 11/03 14:00-16:00
2810 RHODES CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$438900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 11/03 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4909 BRANCH MILL CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 11/03 14:00-16:00
4909 BRANCH MILL CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3664 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/01 23:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 11/02 23:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/03 14:00-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


831 BISHOPS CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 11/03 13:00-14:00
831 BISHOPS CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3755 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$566000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4321 MILNER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 11/03 13:00-14:00
4321 MILNER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
3902 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 11/03 14:30-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$745000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1582 BALMORAL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALMORAL ESTATES 11/03 14:00-16:00
1582 BALMORAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2982 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Martha Gorham at 205-936-5005 or email mgorham@realtysouth.com


1455 OVERLOOK RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 11/03 14:00-16:00
1455 OVERLOOK RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1585 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


2821 VESTAVIA FOREST PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA FOREST 11/03 14:00-16:00
2821 VESTAVIA FOREST PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3244 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAK GLEN 11/03 14:00-16:00

HOOVER,AL 35244
2170 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


4208 CLAIRMONT AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 11/03 14:00-16:00
4208 CLAIRMONT AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2002 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


324 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 11/03 14:00-16:00
324 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2747 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$598500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


2320 CREST RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 11/03 14:00-16:00
2320 CREST RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35223
6164 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1100000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


112 PATRIOT POINT DR MONTEVALLO,AL 35115 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PATRIOT POINT 11/03 14:00-16:00
112 PATRIOT POINT DR
MONTEVALLO,AL 35115
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$160000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


1415 WOODRIDGE COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODRIDGE 11/03 14:00-16:00
1415 WOODRIDGE COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
9354 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 7 full/2 half baths
$1299000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


3015 TARALANE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSS RIDGE ESTATES 11/03 14:00-16:00
3015 TARALANE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3046 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: