Need a new kitchen? Here are some houses to look out this weekend – Oct. 4-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 36 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 10/06 13:00-15:00
6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
2206 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


2570 Unit 105 ACTON RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTA VIEW VILLAGE 10/06 14:00-16:00
2570 Unit 105 ACTON RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
2348 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


2040 SPRINGFIELD DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 10/06 14:00-16:00
2040 SPRINGFIELD DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2393 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 10/12 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


805 REYNOLDS CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 10/06 14:00-16:00
805 REYNOLDS CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4321 MILNER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 10/06 13:00-14:00
4321 MILNER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
3902 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 10/06 14:30-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 10/06 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


2550 JAMESTOWN RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 10/06 13:00-15:00
2550 JAMESTOWN RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


59 NORMAN DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COLONIAL HILLS 10/06 14:00-16:00
59 NORMAN DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2073 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Emily Wood at 205-907-6604 or email ewood@realtysouth.com


2823 OVERTON RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 10/06 13:00-15:00
2823 OVERTON RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2171 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


16 GLENVIEW CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 10/06 14:00-16:00
16 GLENVIEW CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
6225 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1525000
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


4171 RIVER OAKS DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER OAKS 10/06 14:00-16:00
4171 RIVER OAKS DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
1426 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


3616 COURTYARD LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COURTYARD OF CHARLESTON 10/06 14:00-16:00
3616 COURTYARD LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
1941 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$302900
For more info, contact Eddie Macksoud at 205-907-0210 or email emacksoud@realtysouth.com


655 FOUNDERS PARK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 10/06 14:00-16:00
655 FOUNDERS PARK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3037 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


3148 CANTERBURY PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CANTERBURY PLACE 10/06 14:00-16:00
3148 CANTERBURY PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


100 MARSEY LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT HILLS 10/06 14:00-16:00
100 MARSEY LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1147 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 10/04 23:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$574900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 10/06 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3017 OLD IVY RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRYAN ESTATES 10/06 14:00-16:00
3017 OLD IVY RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
4662 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 10/06 14:00-16:00
3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2834 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


1020 BETHPAGE LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 10/06 14:00-16:00
1020 BETHPAGE LN
CALERA,AL 35040
2772 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$242900
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


2054 TIMBERLINE DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 10/06 14:00-16:00
2054 TIMBERLINE DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2477 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


2472 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 10/06 14:00-16:00
2472 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2591 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


3260 BRASHFORD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 10/06 14:00-16:00
3260 BRASHFORD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


5861 WATER POINT LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 10/06 13:00-16:00
5861 WATER POINT LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2316 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


1101 REGENT DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 10/06 14:00-16:00
1101 REGENT DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2634 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


1037 INVERNESS COVE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS COVE 10/06 14:00-16:00
1037 INVERNESS COVE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
1866 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2427 SOUTHWOOD TRC HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHWOOD HIGHLANDS 10/06 13:00-16:00
2427 SOUTHWOOD TRC
HOOVER,AL 35244
2557 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 10/06 13:00-14:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 10/06 15:00-16:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 10/06 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


2130 RAINES RUN HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROCK POINT 10/06 14:00-16:00
2130 RAINES RUN
HOOVER,AL 35242
3263 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$619000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


2292 BROCK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROCK POINT 10/06 14:00-16:00
2292 BROCK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
4058 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


3996 ALSTON WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 10/06 14:00-16:00
3996 ALSTON WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3139 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


310 STONEGATE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE FARMS 10/06 14:00-16:00
310 STONEGATE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5634 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$945000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: