Want to change your view? Have a look at these open houses for Sept. 27-29

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4010 SOMERSET RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 09/29 14:00-16:00
4010 SOMERSET RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Catherine Singletary at 601-543-8083 or email csingletary@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/29 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/29 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$895000
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


5400 6TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 09/29 14:00-16:00
5400 6TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
1523 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Casey Hitt at 205-559-4339 or email caseyhitt@realtysouth.com


738 CHESTNUT PARK LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/28 24:00-16:00
738 CHESTNUT PARK LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1149000
For more info, contact Anna Fowler at 205-567-5878 or email afowler@realtysouth.com


6700 2ND AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAST WOODLAWN 09/29 14:00-16:00
6700 2ND AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35206
1153 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$121900
For more info, contact Nebrazy Adams at 205-370-3010 or email nadams@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/29 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


738 SHELBY FOREST TRL CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY FOREST ESTATES 09/29 14:00-16:00
738 SHELBY FOREST TRL
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1320 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$175000
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


3148 CANTERBURY PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CANTERBURY PLACE 09/29 14:00-16:00
3148 CANTERBURY PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


3809 12TH CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FAIRWAY COURT 09/29 13:00-15:00
3809 12TH CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1163 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 09/29 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$578900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


4718 CHABLIS WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINE RIDGE 09/29 14:00-16:00
4718 CHABLIS WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
1920 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


2040 SPRINGFIELD DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 09/29 14:00-16:00
2040 SPRINGFIELD DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2393 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


1358 WILLOW OAKS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 09/29 14:00-16:00
1358 WILLOW OAKS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2617 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


2545 ALTADENA FOREST CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA FOREST 09/29 15:00-17:00
2545 ALTADENA FOREST CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2258 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Rob Roebuck at 205-966-8986 or email rroebuck@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/29 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/29 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 09/29 13:00-15:00
6221 BLACK CREEK LOOP
HOOVER,AL 35244
2206 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HICKORY RIDGE 09/29 14:00-16:00
2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6325 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


59 NORMAN DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COLONIAL HILLS 09/29 14:00-16:00
59 NORMAN DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2073 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Emily Wood at 205-907-6604 or email ewood@realtysouth.com


115 DOGWOOD CIR REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRENTWOOD ACRES 09/29 14:00-16:00
115 DOGWOOD CIR
REMLAP,AL 35133
1152 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$124900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


121 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/29 14:00-16:00
121 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4696 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$899500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


3832 6TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 09/29 13:00-15:00
3832 6TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1729 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


3834 6TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AVONDALE 09/29 13:00-15:00
3834 6TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1746 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


3718 JAMES HILL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL 09/29 14:00-16:00
3718 JAMES HILL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1686 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314999
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


4321 MILNER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 09/29 13:00-14:30
4321 MILNER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
3902 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/29 15:00-16:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


805 REYNOLDS CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 09/29 13:00-14:30
805 REYNOLDS CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/29 15:30-16:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6565 WHITE OAK CIR HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTWIND 09/29 14:00-16:00
6565 WHITE OAK CIR
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
2437 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Teresa Tanner at 205-229-1627 or email ttanner@realtysouth.com


771 CRIDER RD ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LACEYS GROVE 09/29 14:00-16:00
771 CRIDER RD
ALABASTER,AL 35114
3088 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299999
For more info, contact Janet Sammons at 205-688-6003 or email jsammons@realtysouth.com


100 MARSEY LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT HILLS 09/29 14:00-16:00
100 MARSEY LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1147 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2054 TIMBERLINE DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 09/29 14:00-16:00
2054 TIMBERLINE DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2477 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$235500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


142 SPRING ST MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/29 14:00-16:00
142 SPRING ST
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2449 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739000
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 09/29 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: