Fall is here! Check out these Open Houses for Sept. 20-22

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 39 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/22 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


5168 CRUISE ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 09/22 13:00-15:00
5168 CRUISE ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1772 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com


2171 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 09/22 14:00-16:00
2171 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2868 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


950 CLOVER CIR SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWELVE OAKS 09/22 13:00-15:00
950 CLOVER CIR
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Kathryn Romanchuk at 205-531-5809 or email kathryn@realtysouth.com


1361 GOLDEN FOREST DR BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GOLDEN FOREST 09/22 14:00-16:00
1361 GOLDEN FOREST DR
BESSEMER,AL 35022
2360 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229900
For more info, contact Mike Diuguid at 205-936-3710 or email mdiuguid@realtysouth.com


744 DONNA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TWIN BRANCH ESTATES 09/22 14:00-16:00
744 DONNA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2742 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Bert Siegel at 205-960-0645 or email bsiegel@realtysouth.com


2570 Unit 105 ACTON RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTA VIEW VILLAGE 09/22 14:00-16:00
2570 Unit 105 ACTON RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
2348 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


655 FOUNDERS PARK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/22 14:00-16:00
655 FOUNDERS PARK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3037 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$639900
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/22 15:30-16:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/22 13:00-14:30
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/22 15:00-16:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


400 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 09/22 14:00-16:00
400 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2800 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$500000
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


371 LANE PARK TRL MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 09/22 13:00-15:00
371 LANE PARK TRL
MAYLENE,AL 35114
1958 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/21 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


50 WATERFORD PL TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARRINGTON LAKES 09/22 14:00-16:00
50 WATERFORD PL
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
3630 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$374900
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


3124 MIDLAND DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 09/22 14:00-16:00
3124 MIDLAND DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
1725 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 09/22 14:00-16:00
3514 COUNTRY CLUB RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
2834 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/22 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/22 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


100 EASTWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKESHORE ESTATES 09/22 14:00-16:00
100 EASTWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3713 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$588900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


3621 MOUNTAIN LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/22 14:00-16:00
3621 MOUNTAIN LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
1562 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


16 GLENVIEW CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 09/22 14:00-16:00
16 GLENVIEW CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
6225 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1599999
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


5039 PARK PASS TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 09/22 13:00-15:00
5039 PARK PASS
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2616 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/22 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2108 VESTHAVEN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 09/22 14:00-16:00
2108 VESTHAVEN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2654 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1508 EDINBURGH WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WELLINGTON PARK 09/22 14:00-16:00
1508 EDINBURGH WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2414 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4171 RIVER OAKS DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER OAKS 09/22 14:00-16:00
4171 RIVER OAKS DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
1426 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


2040 SPRINGFIELD DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 09/22 14:00-16:00
2040 SPRINGFIELD DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2393 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$262500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


123 WHITESTONE TRL CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONECREEK 09/22 14:00-16:00
123 WHITESTONE TRL
CALERA,AL 35040
1221 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$155000
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


633 PINEYWOOD RD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GARDENDALE 09/22 14:00-16:00
633 PINEYWOOD RD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


805 REYNOLDS CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 09/22 13:00-14:30
805 REYNOLDS CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/22 13:30-15:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7019 WARRIOR RIVER RD BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK CREEK 09/22 14:00-16:00
7019 WARRIOR RIVER RD
BESSEMER,AL 35023
2296 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$328500
For more info, contact Johnny Pate at 205-229-6224 or email jpate@realtysouth.com


1816 CHARLOTTE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY 09/22 14:00-16:00
1816 CHARLOTTE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Kelly Yoakum at 205-329-0151 or email kyoakum@realtysouth.com


3925 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 09/22 14:00-16:00
3925 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1484 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Brian Boehm at 205-238-8154 or email bboehm@realtysouth.com


228 ANNA CREEK DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEKWATER 09/22 14:00-16:00
228 ANNA CREEK DR
HELENA,AL 35080
3110 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3927 WESTMINSTER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTMINISTER 09/22 14:00-16:00
3927 WESTMINSTER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3017 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649999
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/22 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


3158 LINDSEY LOOP RD BESSEMER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/22 14:00-16:00
3158 LINDSEY LOOP RD
BESSEMER,AL 35022
3383 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289500
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: