Change your luck. Check out these Open Houses for Sept. 13-15

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 44 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

4300 OLD BROOK TRL MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ABINGDON 09/15 14:00-16:00
4300 OLD BROOK TRL
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
4629 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$1139900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com



225 FULLER ST BESSEMER,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HUEYTOWN 09/15 14:00-16:00
225 FULLER ST
BESSEMER,AL 35023
1260 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Amy Taylor at 205-441-4636 or email amytaylor@realtysouth.com


624 3RD ST PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PLEASANT GROVE 09/15 14:00-16:00
624 3RD ST
PLEASANT GROVE,AL 35127
1500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Amy Taylor at 205-441-4636 or email amytaylor@realtysouth.com


2810 RHODES CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 09/15 14:00-16:00
2810 RHODES CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com



2517 ASPEN CIR HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTWIND 09/15 14:00-16:00
2517 ASPEN CIR
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
2295 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


1358 WILLOW OAKS DR WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 09/15 14:00-16:00
1358 WILLOW OAKS DR
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
2617 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$285900
For more info, contact Freda York at 205-915-5580 or email fyork@realtysouth.com


3851 CARISBROOKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 09/15 14:00-16:00
3851 CARISBROOKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3483 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com



1108 EUCLID AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/15 14:00-16:00
1108 EUCLID AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3502 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$759900
For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


3996 ALSTON WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 09/15 14:00-16:00
3996 ALSTON WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3139 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$430000
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


142 SPRING ST MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/15 14:00-16:00
142 SPRING ST
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2449 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$739000
For more info, contact Mary Hassell Petty at 205-223-1143 or email mpetty@realtysouth.com



845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/15 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2054 TIMBERLINE DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 09/15 14:00-16:00
2054 TIMBERLINE DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2477 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245900
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


213 AVANTI CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MARTINWOOD 09/15 13:00-15:00
213 AVANTI CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com



633 PINEYWOOD RD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GARDENDALE 09/15 14:00-16:00
633 PINEYWOOD RD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189000
For more info, contact Marshall Malone at 205-789-8475 or email mmalone@realtysouth.com


3215 BRIARCLIFF RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 09/15 14:00-16:00
3215 BRIARCLIFF RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3949 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$819900
For more info, contact Terry Borland at 205-862-4620 or email tborland@realtysouth.com


3533 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT PARK 09/15 14:00-16:00
3533 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com



2100 VESTRIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTRIDGE 09/15 14:00-16:00
2100 VESTRIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3055 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$480000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


140 LAKE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 09/15 14:00-16:00
140 LAKE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
6688 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1499900
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


1 HIDDEN HILLS BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHOAL CREEK 09/15 14:00-16:00
1 HIDDEN HILLS
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5512 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1275000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com



805 REYNOLDS CREST VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 09/15 13:00-14:30
805 REYNOLDS CREST
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$549000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


154 SAVANNAH LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH POINTE 09/15 14:00-16:00
154 SAVANNAH LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1938 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$205000
For more info, contact Michelle Hyde at 205-368-1674 or email mhyde@realtysouth.com


912 GRANBURY RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 09/15 14:00-16:00
912 GRANBURY RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2952 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com



121 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/15 14:00-16:00
121 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4696 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$899500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


2816 ASHLEY WOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 09/15 14:00-16:00
2816 ASHLEY WOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3280 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


1448 HUEYTOWN RD HUEYTOWN,AL 35023 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HUEYTOWN 09/15 14:00-16:00
1448 HUEYTOWN RD
HUEYTOWN,AL 35023
768 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$137500
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com



1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 09/15 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$389000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


4171 RIVER OAKS DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER OAKS 09/15 14:00-16:00
4171 RIVER OAKS DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35216
1426 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


2472 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 09/15 14:00-16:00
2472 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2591 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com



350 LAKE CHELSEA CT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 09/15 14:00-16:00
350 LAKE CHELSEA CT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2132 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$272900
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


3604 SHANDWICK PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/15 14:00-16:00
3604 SHANDWICK PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
4071 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


3124 MIDLAND DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 09/15 14:00-16:00
3124 MIDLAND DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35223
1725 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$335000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com



2422 PARK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ENGLISH VILLAGE 09/15 14:00-16:00
2422 PARK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3018 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1029 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN OAKS ESTATES 09/15 14:00-16:00
1029 MOUNTAIN OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/15 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com



542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/15 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HICKORY RIDGE 09/15 14:00-16:00
2117 HICKORY RIDGE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6325 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3210 TYROL LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 09/15 14:00-16:00
3210 TYROL LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2334 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$320000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com



2632 BUTTEWOODS DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BUTTEWOODS RANCH 09/15 14:00-16:00
2632 BUTTEWOODS DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2452 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Eileen Watkins at 205-229-1202 or email ewatkins@realtysouth.com


400 VESCLUB DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA CLUB ESTATES 09/15 14:00-16:00
400 VESCLUB DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2800 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$500000
For more info, contact Kim Grumley at 205-999-9122 or email kgrumley@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/15 15:30-16:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/15 13:00-14:30
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/15 15:00-16:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/15 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com



8005 WOODFERN DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INDIAN HIGHLANDS 09/15 14:00-16:00
8005 WOODFERN DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
3021 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$465000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: