It’s a light game weekend – Check out these Open Houses for Sept 6-8

Sponsored

5168 CRUISE ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 47 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: STOCKTON 09/08 13:00-15:00
5168 CRUISE ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1772 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com



655 FOUNDERS PARK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/08 14:00-16:00
655 FOUNDERS PARK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3037 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$644500
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


2550 JAMESTOWN RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 09/08 13:00-15:00
2550 JAMESTOWN RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


306 RUSSET COVE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 09/08 13:00-15:00
306 RUSSET COVE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2492 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com



2456 JAMESTOWN DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 09/08 13:00-15:00
2456 JAMESTOWN DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1728 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


321 SHENANDOAH DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 09/08 13:00-15:00
321 SHENANDOAH DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1620 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 09/08 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com



66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/08 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/08 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4718 CHABLIS WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINE RIDGE 09/08 14:00-16:00
4718 CHABLIS WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
1920 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com



1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 09/08 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$578900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


732 WHIPPOORWILL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 09/08 14:00-16:00
732 WHIPPOORWILL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2339 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


3927 WESTMINSTER LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WESTMINISTER 09/08 14:00-16:00
3927 WESTMINSTER LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3017 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$649999
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com



3493 HURRICANE RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BIRCHTREE 09/07 23:00-13:00
3493 HURRICANE RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
1992 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$245000
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/08 13:00-16:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/08 13:00-14:30
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/08 14:00-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


805 ABERLADY PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/08 15:00-16:00
805 ABERLADY PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
5379 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$659000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 09/08 13:00-14:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



589 OAKLINE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND CREST 09/08 14:00-16:00
589 OAKLINE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3526 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$449000
For more info, contact Caron Russo at 205-903-9113 or email crusso@realtysouth.com


147 BROADMOOR LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY BROADMOOR 09/08 14:00-16:00
147 BROADMOOR LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2261 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Robert Aycock at 205-910-4529 or email raycock@realtysouth.com


2120 GRANDE VIEW LN ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 09/08 14:00-16:00
2120 GRANDE VIEW LN
ALABASTER,AL 35114
2957 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com



2472 MONTAUK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 09/08 14:00-16:00
2472 MONTAUK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2591 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Aleria Lorino at 205-999-2538 or email alorino@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/08 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/08 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com



516 BENT CREEK TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BENT CREEK 09/08 14:00-16:00
516 BENT CREEK TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$450000
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/08 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


213 AVANTI CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MARTINWOOD 09/08 14:00-16:00
213 AVANTI CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com



3533 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT PARK 09/08 14:00-16:00
3533 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


3163 CROSSINGS DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 09/08 14:00-16:00
3163 CROSSINGS DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
2475 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


2973 MASSEY RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DORCHESTER PL 09/07 13:00-15:00
2973 MASSEY RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1520 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$192000
For more info, contact Ann Rawson at 205-822-2364 or email arawson@realtysouth.com



3913 JAMES HILL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL 09/08 13:00-15:00
3913 JAMES HILL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1765 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Trace Delatorre at 205-337-6780 or email tdelatorre@realtysouth.com


1421 LINDA VISTA LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 09/08 14:00-16:00
1421 LINDA VISTA LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
1633 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


6605 HEMLOCK ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEKSIDE 09/08 13:00-15:00
6605 HEMLOCK ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2646 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com



7035 SHADY OAKS LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADY OAKS 09/07 22:00-24:00
7035 SHADY OAKS LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2754 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


1228 BRAEMER CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/08 15:00-16:00
1228 BRAEMER CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
2648 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$364000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2108 VESTHAVEN WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 09/08 14:00-16:00
2108 VESTHAVEN WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2654 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com



1715 CAROVEL CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIDGE PARK 09/08 14:00-16:00
1715 CAROVEL CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1903 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$384995
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3030 CROSSINGS DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 09/08 14:00-16:00
3030 CROSSINGS DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2778 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


324 ROSEWOOD ST IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 09/08 14:00-16:00
324 ROSEWOOD ST
IRONDALE,AL 35210
1384 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com



16 GLENVIEW CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 09/08 14:00-16:00
16 GLENVIEW CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
6225 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1599999
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


483 OLD CAHABA WAY HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA 09/08 13:00-15:00
483 OLD CAHABA WAY
HELENA,AL 35080
2419 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$292000
For more info, contact Joe Elliott at 205-410-7482 or email jelliott@realtysouth.com


1909 OLD ORCHARD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTH RIDGE 09/08 14:00-16:00
1909 OLD ORCHARD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1513 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com



3401 DANNER CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXFORD HIGHLANDS 09/08 14:00-16:00
3401 DANNER CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3330 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


801 BYRON WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: JACKSON PLACE 09/08 14:00-16:00
801 BYRON WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3619 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


9116 LEE DR KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 09/08 14:00-16:00
9116 LEE DR
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
3360 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com



1611 MOUNTAIN GAP CIR HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 09/08 14:00-16:00
1611 MOUNTAIN GAP CIR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
2855 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$419900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: