Taking a break? check out these Open Houses for Labor Day Weekend

Sponsored

845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 12 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/01 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 09/01 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399500
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


3232 VERDURE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY 09/01 14:00-16:00
3232 VERDURE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
5131 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Robert Aycock at 205-910-4529 or email raycock@realtysouth.com


3260 BRASHFORD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 09/01 14:00-16:00
3260 BRASHFORD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/01 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/01 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 09/01 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 09/01 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


2355 CHALYBE TRL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 09/01 14:00-16:00
2355 CHALYBE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35226
1948 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 09/01 14:00-16:00
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$765000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6356 CO RD 35 BREMEN,AL 35033 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CULLMAN 09/01 14:00-16:00
6356 CO RD 35
BREMEN,AL 35033
2682 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


422 CROSSHILL LN WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMOKERISE 09/01 14:00-16:00
422 CROSSHILL LN
WARRIOR,AL 35180
1664 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$200000
For more info, contact Adam Ray at 205-514-5908 or email aray@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: