Fall is on the way, but these Aug 23-25 Open Houses won’t stay

Sponsored

424 OLD FARM DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 31 open houses for you to check out this weekend – you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: VALLEY CREST ESTATES 08/25 14:00-16:00
424 OLD FARM DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Ginger Rueve at 205-907-3286 or email grueve@realtysouth.com


1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 08/25 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$578900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


3421 MOSS BROOK LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FARRINGTON WOOD 08/25 14:00-16:00
3421 MOSS BROOK LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3357 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$380000
For more info, contact Leslie Edwards at 205-907-8326 or email lcedwards@realtysouth.com


2355 CHALYBE TRL HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE CHALYBE 08/25 14:00-16:00
2355 CHALYBE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35226
1948 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Missy Heard at 205-601-0506 or email mheard@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 09/01 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


5168 CRUISE ST TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STOCKTON 08/25 14:00-16:00
5168 CRUISE ST
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1772 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com


3899 MAGGIES PL IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANTS MILL CROSSING 08/25 14:00-16:00
3899 MAGGIES PL
IRONDALE,AL 35210
1792 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


3021 CAMBRIDGE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 08/25 14:00-16:00
3021 CAMBRIDGE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4812 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1549000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/25 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/25 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 08/25 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2004 1ST AVE ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN VIEW ESTATES 08/25 14:00-16:00
2004 1ST AVE
ALABASTER,AL 35114
1689 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1011 MERION DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 08/25 14:00-16:00
1011 MERION DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2455 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$218500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


100 EASTWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKESHORE ESTATES 08/25 14:00-16:00
100 EASTWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3713 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


316 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES PARK 08/25 14:00-16:00
316 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2192 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$499999
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


3232 VERDURE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY 08/25 14:00-17:00
3232 VERDURE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
5131 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Robert Aycock at 205-910-4529 or email raycock@realtysouth.com


319 STERRETT AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 08/25 14:00-16:00
319 STERRETT AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4148 OLD LEEDS LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 08/25 14:00-16:00
4148 OLD LEEDS LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3839 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


7415 RIDGECREST COURT RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 08/24 13:00-15:00
7415 RIDGECREST COURT RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
9921 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Cissy Schmidt at 205-253-2124 or email cschmidt@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/25 13:00-14:00
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 08/25 14:30-15:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$775000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/25 13:00-14:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 08/25 14:30-15:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2421 ARLINGTON CRESCENT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT 08/25 14:00-16:00
2421 ARLINGTON CRESCENT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2622 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Lynn Bridell at or email lbridell@realtysouth.com


1101 REGENT DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 08/25 14:00-16:00
1101 REGENT DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2634 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


3043 WEATHERTON DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 08/25 14:00-16:00
3043 WEATHERTON DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2634 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$618000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


2422 PARK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ENGLISH VILLAGE 08/25 14:00-16:00
2422 PARK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3018 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


136 CHESTNUT ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE GARDENS 08/25 14:00-16:00
136 CHESTNUT ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
960 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/25 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$779500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 08/25 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


242 PLEASANT RD MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PARAMOUNTS 08/25 14:00-16:00
242 PLEASANT RD
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
960 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$110000
For more info, contact Robert Russom at 205-862-6262 or email rrussom@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: