The Buck Moon has passed, check out these Open Houses for July 19-21

Sponsored

3021 CAMBRIDGE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 51 open houses for you to check out this weekend, you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 07/21 14:00-16:00
3021 CAMBRIDGE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4812 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1649000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


414 MEADOWBROOK LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 07/21 14:00-16:00
414 MEADOWBROOK LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
6478 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$1349900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/21 14:00-15:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


405 DEXTER AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 07/21 14:00-16:00
405 DEXTER AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3362 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 07/21 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$949900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2001 LAKESIDE LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 07/21 14:00-16:00
2001 LAKESIDE LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
5582 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$835000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


901 TRINITY CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 07/21 15:30-16:30
901 TRINITY CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6276 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/21 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$784900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 07/21 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$769000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


1300 LAKE RD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE HIGHLAND 07/21 14:00-16:00
1300 LAKE RD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
6813 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 6 full/2 half baths
$749950
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/21 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/21 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 07/20 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/21 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1700 RIDGEWOOD PL HOMEWOOD,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKEWOOD HILLS 07/21 14:00-16:00
1700 RIDGEWOOD PL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35216
4080 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/21 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2350 LAKESHORE DR ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKE 07/21 14:00-16:00
2350 LAKESHORE DR
ONEONTA,AL 35121
4758 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/21 14:00-15:30
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/21 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


73 WILLIAMS DR ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKE 07/21 14:00-16:00
73 WILLIAMS DR
ONEONTA,AL 35121
4500 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact VJ Brown at 205-368-6226 or email vjbrown@realtysouth.com


5468 SCOUT CREEK DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 07/21 13:00-16:00
5468 SCOUT CREEK DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3349 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$480000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


1517 SAULTER VIEW RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WELLINGTON WOODS 07/21 14:00-16:00
1517 SAULTER VIEW RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$465000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 07/21 14:00-16:00
1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3595 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


3736 VALLEY HEAD RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 07/21 13:45-15:30
3736 VALLEY HEAD RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2737 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


5037 WAGON TRC BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: INVERNESS APPLECROSS 07/21 14:00-16:00
5037 WAGON TRC
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3954 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


861 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREST ESTATES 07/21 14:00-16:00
861 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Mary Reed Durkin at 205-835-7465 or email mdurkin@realtysouth.com


825 29TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 07/21 13:00-16:00
825 29TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2733 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$400000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


2132 WOODHUE CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTHAVEN 07/21 14:00-16:00
2132 WOODHUE CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1940 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


105 SUNSET BLVD ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKE 07/21 14:00-16:00
105 SUNSET BLVD
ONEONTA,AL 35121
3573 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


504 LAKESHORE LN ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKE 07/21 14:00-16:00
504 LAKESHORE LN
ONEONTA,AL 35121
3775 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


2246 ROYAL CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 07/21 14:00-16:00
2246 ROYAL CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3163 CROSSINGS DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 07/21 14:00-16:00
3163 CROSSINGS DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
2475 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Beth Howell at 205-522-7497 or email bhowell@realtysouth.com


319 STERRETT AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 07/21 14:00-16:00
319 STERRETT AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$359000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


3236 BURNING TREE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY FAIRWAYS 07/21 14:00-16:00
3236 BURNING TREE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2980 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


548 FORREST DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 07/21 14:00-16:00
548 FORREST DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1436 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


165 WILD TIMBER PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILD TIMBER 07/21 14:00-16:00
165 WILD TIMBER PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
2764 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3876 JAMES HILL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL 07/21 14:00-16:00
3876 JAMES HILL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2340 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$345000
For more info, contact Jason Dailey at 205-600-8682 or email jdailey@realtysouth.com


4757 OVERWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 07/21 14:00-16:00
4757 OVERWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1945 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Presley Porter at 205-332-9392 or email pporter@realtysouth.com


3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD TRACE 07/21 14:00-16:00
3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2357 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


5980 CRESTWOOD CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 07/21 14:00-16:00
5980 CRESTWOOD CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
2492 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Janice Eddings at 205-901-2514 or email jeddings@realtysouth.com


732 WHIPPOORWILL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 07/21 14:00-16:00
732 WHIPPOORWILL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2339 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


135 GLENVIEW DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GLENWOOD HILLS 07/21 14:00-16:00
135 GLENVIEW DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1518 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


1421 LINDA VISTA LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 07/21 14:00-16:00
1421 LINDA VISTA LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
1633 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1722 SANDY RIDGE WAY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RUSSET WOODS 07/21 14:00-16:00
1722 SANDY RIDGE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2322 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Chris Wood at 205-965-8594 or email cwood@realtysouth.com


3221 STARLAKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STAR LAKE 07/20 14:00-16:00
3221 STARLAKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2824 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


2550 JAMESTOWN RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 07/21 13:00-15:00
2550 JAMESTOWN RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2122 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


3493 HURRICANE RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BIRCHTREE 07/20 13:00-15:00
3493 HURRICANE RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
1992 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


32 AUTUMN TRC ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBER RIDGE TRACE 07/21 14:00-16:00
32 AUTUMN TRC
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
2133 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$233500
For more info, contact Tomeka Bell at 205-705-2684 or email tbell@realtysouth.com


410 POPLAR RIDGE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST HILLS 07/21 14:00-16:00
410 POPLAR RIDGE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1844 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1011 MERION DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 07/21 14:00-16:00
1011 MERION DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2455 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$222500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


566 WATERFORD LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WATERFORD PLACE 07/21 14:00-16:00
566 WATERFORD LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1557 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: