It’s H O T Hot and so are these Open Houses for July 12-14

Sponsored

5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 34 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: GREYSTONE 07/14 14:00-15:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 07/14 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/13 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$784900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 07/13 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2005 LAKEMOOR DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 07/14 14:00-16:00
2005 LAKEMOOR DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4338 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$674000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


1313 COVE LAKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
1313 COVE LAKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5160 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$625000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/13 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$599500
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/14 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


316 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES PARK 07/14 14:00-16:00
316 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2192 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


2100 VESTRIDGE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTRIDGE 07/14 14:00-16:00
2100 VESTRIDGE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3055 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$480000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


751 HEATHERWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 07/14 14:00-15:30
751 HEATHERWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 07/14 14:00-16:00
1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3595 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


190 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES CREST 07/14 14:00-16:00
190 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2505 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


369 STRATHAVEN DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STRATHAVEN 07/14 14:00-16:00
369 STRATHAVEN DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
3205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


2704 CRANDALL CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WINDSOR 07/14 14:00-16:00
2704 CRANDALL CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35243
2258 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


165 WILD TIMBER PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILD TIMBER 07/14 14:00-16:00
165 WILD TIMBER PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
2764 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


7039 CHATHAM DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHATHAM CREST 07/14 14:00-16:00
7039 CHATHAM DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2574 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


548 FORREST DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT 07/14 14:00-16:00
548 FORREST DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1436 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


2213 PINE CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES VIEW ESTATES 07/14 14:00-16:00
2213 PINE CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD TRACE 07/14 14:00-16:00
3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2357 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


636 MERMONT CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERMONT ESTATES 07/13 14:00-16:00
636 MERMONT CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2980 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


677 CHELSEA STATION CIR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 07/13 13:00-16:00
677 CHELSEA STATION CIR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3410 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


605 WINWOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREENS VIEW 07/14 14:00-16:00
605 WINWOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2840 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 07/14 14:00-16:00
4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2907 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


147 BROADMOOR LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY BROADMOOR 07/14 14:00-16:00
147 BROADMOOR LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2261 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Robert Aycock at 205-910-4529 or email raycock@realtysouth.com


410 POPLAR RIDGE ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST HILLS 07/14 14:00-16:00
410 POPLAR RIDGE
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1844 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


3316 SUNNIROC RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK RIDGE 07/14 14:00-16:00
3316 SUNNIROC RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2063 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


566 WATERFORD LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WATERFORD PLACE 07/14 14:00-16:00
566 WATERFORD LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1557 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$172000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


600 ENCLAVE LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE ENCLAVE 07/14 14:00-16:00
600 ENCLAVE LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1469 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


135 PARK DR CLANTON,AL 35045 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COTTAGES AT YELLOWLEAF 07/14 14:00-16:00
135 PARK DR
CLANTON,AL 35045
1481 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$146000
For more info, contact Cindy Mangos at 205-718-9281 or email cmangos@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: