Got some extra time this holiday weekend? Check out these Birmingham Area Open Houses for July 5-7

Sponsored

2700 ALTADENA RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 12 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: CUNNINGHAM ESTATES 07/07 14:00-16:00
2700 ALTADENA RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
6400 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749000
For more info, contact Bruce Smith at 205-500-9106 or email brucesmith@realtysouth.com


105 HERITAGE CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 07/07 14:00-16:00
105 HERITAGE CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
2917 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$565000
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 07/07 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


415 LYLES DR ODENVILLE,AL 35120 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ODENVILLE 07/07 14:00-16:00
415 LYLES DR
ODENVILLE,AL 35120
3086 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Kevin Sargent at 205-577-2719 or email ksargent@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 07/07 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


823 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 07/07 14:00-16:00
823 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
3688 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


4107 OSSA WINTHA PL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 07/07 14:00-16:00
4107 OSSA WINTHA PL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2828 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


521 GRANDE VIEW TRL MAYLENE,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 07/07 14:00-16:00
521 GRANDE VIEW TRL
MAYLENE,AL 35114
4169 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Joe Bryant at 205-478-7779 or email jbryant@realtysouth.com


3913 JAMES HILL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE JAMES HILL 07/07 14:00-16:00
3913 JAMES HILL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
1765 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Trace Delatorre at 205-337-6780 or email tdelatorre@realtysouth.com


1101 REGENT DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 07/07 14:00-16:00
1101 REGENT DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2413 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


448 RIVER OAKS LN HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERWOODS 07/07 14:00-16:00
448 RIVER OAKS LN
HELENA,AL 35080
2051 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$282900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3316 SUNNIROC RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK RIDGE 07/07 14:00-16:00
3316 SUNNIROC RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2063 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$216000
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: