Things are heating up – Open Houses for June 28-30

Sponsored

1603 OXMOOR RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 41 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: EDGEWOOD PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
1603 OXMOOR RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
4890 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1099900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 06/30 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2967 CHEROKEE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 06/30 14:00-16:00
2967 CHEROKEE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4775 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/0 half baths
$949000
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


3533 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REDMONT PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
3533 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 06/30 14:00-16:00
1723 LAKE HARDWOOD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5682 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$789000
For more info, contact Deborah Wiggins at 205-960-9178 or email dwiggins@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/30 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$784900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/30 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


107 MALAGA AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLYWOOD 06/30 14:00-16:00
107 MALAGA AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$759000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


1028 LAKE HEATHER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE HEATHER 06/30 14:00-16:00
1028 LAKE HEATHER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4719 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 06/29 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


542 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/30 14:00-16:00
542 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/30 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3509 OLD LEEDS CT MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 06/30 14:00-16:00
3509 OLD LEEDS CT
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
4034 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$639000
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/30 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/30 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


316 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
316 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2192 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$555000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


27 NOLEN ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/30 14:00-16:00
27 NOLEN ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4062 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/2 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


1041 LAKE COLONY LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 06/29 14:00-16:00
1041 LAKE COLONY LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3212 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Blakeley Marlow at 205-807-6924 or email bmarlow@realtysouth.com


2612 SOUTHMINSTER RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 06/30 14:00-16:00
2612 SOUTHMINSTER RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3250 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 06/30 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


200 HALLMAN HILL HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HALLMAN HILL 06/30 14:00-16:00
200 HALLMAN HILL
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1564 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$475000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 06/30 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$468000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


3736 VALLEY HEAD RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOKWOOD FOREST 06/30 14:00-16:00
3736 VALLEY HEAD RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2737 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$439900
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 06/30 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


117 TALMADGE DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WEATHERLY 06/30 14:00-16:00
117 TALMADGE DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
3978 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Phyllis Alldredge at 205-222-1186 or email palldredge@realtysouth.com


190 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES CREST 06/30 14:00-16:00
190 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2505 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Elizabeth Dellaccio at 205-222-8516 or email edellaccio@realtysouth.com


4208 CLAIRMONT AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
4208 CLAIRMONT AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2002 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


1521 BRIDGEWATER LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRIDGEWATER PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
1521 BRIDGEWATER LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
2930 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Carol Bailey at 205-602-5598 or email cbailey@realtysouth.com


369 STRATHAVEN DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STRATHAVEN 06/30 14:00-16:00
369 STRATHAVEN DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
3205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


548 FORREST DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT 06/30 14:00-16:00
548 FORREST DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1436 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


1008 52ND ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 06/30 14:00-16:00
1008 52ND ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
2342 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Sophia Leece at 205-895-9120 or email sleece@realtysouth.com


135 GLENVIEW DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GLENWOOD HILLS 06/30 14:00-16:00
135 GLENVIEW DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1518 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


837 CREST COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREST COVE 06/30 13:00-15:00
837 CREST COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
2906 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


636 MERMONT CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MERMONT ESTATES 06/30 14:00-16:00
636 MERMONT CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2980 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


3221 STARLAKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STAR LAKE 06/30 15:00-17:00
3221 STARLAKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2824 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Tammy Mularski at 205-249-5931 or email tmularski@realtysouth.com


1040 SHERBROOKE DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
1040 SHERBROOKE DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1092 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$274900
For more info, contact Isabelle Lawson at 205-937-9796 or email ilawson@realtysouth.com


1073 CRAWFORD CT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 06/30 14:00-16:00
1073 CRAWFORD CT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


1080 GARNET DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EMERALD RIDGE 06/30 13:00-15:00
1080 GARNET DR
CALERA,AL 35040
1756 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227000
For more info, contact Lauren Sazera at 205-901-4955 or email lsazera@realtysouth.com


3316 SUNNIROC RD IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROCK RIDGE 06/30 14:00-16:00
3316 SUNNIROC RD
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2063 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$216000
For more info, contact Nichole Lariscy at 205-568-4579 or email nlariscy@realtysouth.com


1155 CAMERON COVE CIR LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 06/30 14:00-16:00
1155 CAMERON COVE CIR
LEEDS,AL 35094
1500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Blakeley Marlow at 205-807-6924 or email bmarlow@realtysouth.com


2309 2ND AVE IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORTH IRONDALE 06/30 14:00-16:00
2309 2ND AVE
IRONDALE,AL 35210
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: