Plenty of time to find your new home on the longest day of the year. Open Houses for June 21-23

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 38 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

20 MONTCREST DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 06/23 14:00-16:00
20 MONTCREST DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
4708 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/23 15:00-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


114 RIDGE RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAYFAIR 06/23 14:00-16:00
114 RIDGE RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3200 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1200000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


405 DEXTER AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 06/23 14:00-16:00
405 DEXTER AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3362 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/23 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$784900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/23 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 06/22 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/23 14:00-15:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$709000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


8042 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/23 13:30-14:30
8042 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5678 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$699900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2068 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 06/23 14:00-16:00
2068 BROOK HIGHLAND RIDGE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
5150 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Lynn Long at 205-999-2593 or email lylong@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/23 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1264 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 06/23 14:00-16:00
1264 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5267 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$669000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


1313 COVE LAKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 06/23 14:00-16:00
1313 COVE LAKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5160 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$649900
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/23 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/23 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3668 MILLER HILL WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MILLER HILL 06/23 14:00-16:00
3668 MILLER HILL WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2613 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$589000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/23 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


1041 LAKE COLONY LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 06/23 14:00-16:00
1041 LAKE COLONY LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3212 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$518000
For more info, contact Blakeley Marlow at 205-807-6924 or email bmarlow@realtysouth.com


2716 HANOVER CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HANOVER PLACE 06/23 14:00-16:00
2716 HANOVER CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2397 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$509000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


790 LABELLE LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOOVER 06/23 14:00-16:00
790 LABELLE LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
3621 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


751 HEATHERWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 06/23 14:00-15:30
751 HEATHERWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 06/23 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$468000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 06/22 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


3416 CHIPPENHAM CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 06/23 15:00-17:00
3416 CHIPPENHAM CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3762 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$399000
For more info, contact Candis Keesee at 334-372-0745 or email ckeesee@realtysouth.com


369 STRATHAVEN DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE STRATHAVEN 06/23 14:00-16:00
369 STRATHAVEN DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
3205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$365000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


2154 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 06/23 14:00-16:00
2154 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2803 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


548 FORREST DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT 06/23 15:00-17:00
548 FORREST DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1436 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


215 DUNROBIN COVE PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE DUNROBIN 06/23 14:00-16:00
215 DUNROBIN COVE
PELHAM,AL 35124
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Srianil Peddi at 205-821-9683 or email speddi@realtysouth.com


3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD TRACE 06/23 14:00-16:00
3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2357 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$328000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


732 WHIPPOORWILL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 06/23 14:00-16:00
732 WHIPPOORWILL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2339 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


129 KEENELAND GREEN PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KEENELAND VALLEY 06/23 14:00-16:00
129 KEENELAND GREEN
PELHAM,AL 35124
1780 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


605 WINWOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREENS VIEW 06/23 14:00-16:00
605 WINWOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2840 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 06/23 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$289000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2930 PANORAMA TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PANORAMA TRAIL 06/23 14:00-16:00
2930 PANORAMA TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1779 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1073 CRAWFORD CT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 06/23 14:00-16:00
1073 CRAWFORD CT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


120 KENTWOOD DR ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KENTWOOD 06/23 14:00-16:00
120 KENTWOOD DR
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1684 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$207900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


491 ECHO TRL WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SMOKERISE 06/23 14:00-16:00
491 ECHO TRL
WARRIOR,AL 35180
1769 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$179900
For more info, contact Candace Smith at 205-296-1908 or email candacesmith@realtysouth.com


600 ENCLAVE LN CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE ENCLAVE 06/23 14:00-16:00
600 ENCLAVE LN
CALERA,AL 35040
1469 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$154900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: