Need a new place to display your flag?? Here are some open houses for June 14-16

Sponsored

3533 LENOX RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 18 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: REDMONT PARK 06/16 14:00-16:00
3533 LENOX RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/16 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


312 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/16 14:00-16:00
312 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3480 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/16 16:00-17:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$709000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/16 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/16 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/16 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4007 HIGH COURT RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/16 14:00-15:30
4007 HIGH COURT RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4355 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$569000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3664 SHANDWICK PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/16 14:00-15:30
3664 SHANDWICK PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
4629 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


6754 RIVERCREST DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCREST 06/15 22:00-24:00
6754 RIVERCREST DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
3544 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 06/15 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$468000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


1525 SAULTER VIEW RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 06/16 14:00-16:00
1525 SAULTER VIEW RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


2213 PINE CREST DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHADES VIEW ESTATES 06/16 14:00-16:00
2213 PINE CREST DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$355000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


3260 BRASHFORD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 06/16 14:00-16:00
3260 BRASHFORD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


135 GLENVIEW DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GLENWOOD HILLS 06/16 14:00-16:00
135 GLENVIEW DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1518 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


566 CHELSEA STATION CIR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA STATION 06/16 13:00-16:00
566 CHELSEA STATION CIR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
3312 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Dee Dee Bush at 205-382-0586 or email dbush@realtysouth.com


2005 LAUREL LAKES LN HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAUREL LAKES 06/16 14:00-16:00
2005 LAUREL LAKES LN
HELENA,AL 35022
3380 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$305000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


1080 GARNET DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EMERALD RIDGE 06/16 13:00-15:00
1080 GARNET DR
CALERA,AL 35040
1756 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227000
For more info, contact Lauren Sazera at 205-901-4955 or email lsazera@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: