Pool, Porch, Patio – we’ve got you covered with these open houses for June 7-9

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 31 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

403 STONEGATE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE FARMS 06/09 14:00-16:00
403 STONEGATE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
9206 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/2 half baths
$1250000
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


1437 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 06/09 14:00-16:00
1437 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7429 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 7 full/1 half baths
$1165000
For more info, contact Carole Ann Moorer at 205-936-0799 or email cmoorer@realtysouth.com


2114 LONGLEAF TRL VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGLEAF 06/09 14:00-16:00
2114 LONGLEAF TRL
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
4704 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


3504 KINGSHILL RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: QUEENSBURY 06/09 14:00-16:00
3504 KINGSHILL RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
5638 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$799900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


125 ELYTON DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/09 14:00-16:00
125 ELYTON DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3529 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/1 half baths
$784900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


312 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/09 14:00-16:00
312 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3480 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$769900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/09 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 06/08 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/09 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/09 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


66 BURNHAM ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/09 14:00-16:00
66 BURNHAM ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3148 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/09 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2716 HANOVER CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HANOVER PLACE 06/09 14:00-16:00
2716 HANOVER CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2397 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


751 HEATHERWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 06/09 14:00-15:30
751 HEATHERWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE FREESTONE RIDGE 06/09 14:00-16:00
2310 FREESTONE RIDGE COVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
3427 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$468000
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


1083 GRAND OAKS DR HOOVER,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRAND OAKS 06/09 14:00-16:00
1083 GRAND OAKS DR
HOOVER,AL 35022
3702 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Gina Musser at 717-814-2170 or email gmusser@realtysouth.com


340 GREYSTONE GLEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE GLEN 06/09 14:00-16:00
340 GREYSTONE GLEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
3033 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$424000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


3317 RIDGELY DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA HEIGHTS 06/09 14:00-16:00
3317 RIDGELY DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2205 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$379900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


3459 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 06/09 14:00-16:00
3459 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2150 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


309 BRADFORD CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINE CREST 06/09 14:00-16:00
309 BRADFORD CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2320 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


6119 LONGMEADOW CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 06/09 13:00-16:00
6119 LONGMEADOW CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2955 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


237 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 06/09 16:00-18:00
237 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2247 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


1030 SADDLE CREEK PKWY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SADDLE CREEK ESTATES 06/09 14:00-16:00
1030 SADDLE CREEK PKWY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2763 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Noorie Kannar at 205-427-6667 or email nkannar@realtysouth.com


1073 CRAWFORD CT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 06/09 14:00-16:00
1073 CRAWFORD CT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Bo Hale at 205-613-2415 or email bhale@realtysouth.com


240 LIME CREEK LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIME CREEK 06/09 13:30-15:30
240 LIME CREEK LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1951 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$246900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


1011 MERION DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TIMBERLINE 06/09 14:00-16:00
1011 MERION DR
CALERA,AL 35040
2455 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$228500
For more info, contact Phyllis Black at 205-365-6116 or email pblack@realtysouth.com


1410 PARK AVE ONEONTA,AL 35121 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 06/08 14:00-16:00
1410 PARK AVE
ONEONTA,AL 35121
2524 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$227900
For more info, contact Bradley Blackmon at 205-807-9379 or email bblackmon@realtysouth.com


104 PORTSOUTH LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PORTSOUTH 06/09 14:00-16:00
104 PORTSOUTH LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2593 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$199900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


330 NAVAJO PINES DR ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NAVAJO PINES 06/09 13:00-15:00
330 NAVAJO PINES DR
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2002 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$195000
For more info, contact Lisa Reuter at 205-790-1027 or email lreuter@realtysouth.com


504 CREEKVIEW TERR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAK MOUNTAIN ESTATES 06/09 14:00-16:00
504 CREEKVIEW TERR
PELHAM,AL 35124
1806 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$176000
For more info, contact Scott Perry at 205-281-0986 or email sperry@realtysouth.com


10021 BILL JONES RD KIMBERLY,AL 35091 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 06/09 24:00-14:00
10021 BILL JONES RD
KIMBERLY,AL 35091
1561 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Dayna Leahey at 205-222-3753 or email dleahey@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: