School is winding down which makes this a great time to find your new home! Open Houses for May 31-June 2

Sponsored

4026 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 36 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 06/02 14:00-16:00
4026 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
5570 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$1450000
For more info, contact Betty Coe at 205-966-2113 or email bcoe@realtysouth.com


5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/02 15:00-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1603 OXMOOR RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD PARK 06/02 14:00-16:00
1603 OXMOOR RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
4890 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$1099900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/02 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 06/01 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 06/02 14:00-16:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/02 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1008 HIGHLAND GATE CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 06/02 14:00-16:00
1008 HIGHLAND GATE CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
6567 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$679900
For more info, contact George Ash at 205-910-4173 or email gash@realtysouth.com


1313 COVE LAKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 06/02 14:00-16:00
1313 COVE LAKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5160 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


805 ABERLADY PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 06/02 13:00-14:30
805 ABERLADY PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
5379 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/0 half baths
$659000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


809 ABERLADY PL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 06/02 13:00-14:30
809 ABERLADY PL
HOOVER,AL 35242
5015 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$650000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/02 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


805 BOULDER LAKE CT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 06/02 14:00-16:00
805 BOULDER LAKE CT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
4675 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 06/02 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 06/02 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


811 HIGHLAND LAKES WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 06/02 14:00-16:00
811 HIGHLAND LAKES WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4579 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$474500
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


3851 CARISBROOKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 06/02 14:00-16:00
3851 CARISBROOKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3483 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 06/02 14:00-16:00
1670 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3595 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 06/02 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


1525 SAULTER VIEW RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 06/02 14:00-16:00
1525 SAULTER VIEW RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Dana Garvin at 205-914-5636 or email dgarvin@realtysouth.com


823 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 06/02 14:00-16:00
823 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
3688 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2225 LIME ROCK RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 06/02 14:00-16:00
2225 LIME ROCK RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2698 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 06/02 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$385000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


3668 CRESTSIDE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 06/02 14:00-16:00
3668 CRESTSIDE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2235 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


3260 BRASHFORD RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DERBY DOWNS 06/02 14:00-16:00
3260 BRASHFORD RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349900
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


218 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE LANDING 06/02 14:00-16:00
218 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


605 WINWOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREENS VIEW 06/02 14:00-16:00
605 WINWOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2840 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 06/02 14:00-16:00
4721 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2907 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Martha Hiden at 205-567-6100 or email mhiden@realtysouth.com


1101 REGENT DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 06/02 14:00-16:00
1101 REGENT DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2413 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


601 EDGEMOOR DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMOOR ESTATES 06/02 14:00-16:00
601 EDGEMOOR DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1511 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Joe Falconer at 205-281-1831 or email jfalconer@realtysouth.com


237 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 06/02 14:00-16:00
237 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2247 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


113 BRYNHURST DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BRYNLEIGH ESTATES 06/02 14:00-16:00
113 BRYNHURST DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2038 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$284900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


5017 7TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 06/02 14:00-16:00
5017 7TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35212
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$250000
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


2412 HAWKSBURY LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 06/02 14:00-16:00
2412 HAWKSBURY LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
1603 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$244900
For more info, contact Sue Isenhower at 205-281-8384 or email sisenhower@realtysouth.com


412 E MILGRAY CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN HILLS 06/02 14:00-16:00
412 E MILGRAY
CALERA,AL 35040
2434 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Lil Draper at 205-369-7432 or email ldraper@realtysouth.com


2214 AMBERLEY WOODS TERR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: AMBERLEY WOODS 06/02 13:00-15:00
2214 AMBERLEY WOODS TERR
HELENA,AL 35080
1920 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$204900
For more info, contact Paul Jacka at 205-368-0455 or email pjacka@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: