Before you hit the water, have a look at these Open Houses for May 24-26

Sponsored

4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 16 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/26 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/25 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/25 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/26 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/26 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/26 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


841 VILLA LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 05/26 14:00-16:00
841 VILLA LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
3647 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


3797 VILLA DR IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 05/26 14:00-16:00
3797 VILLA DR
IRONDALE,AL 35210
2627 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$580000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 05/26 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


1719 RIDGE RD HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAYFAIR 05/26 14:00-16:00
1719 RIDGE RD
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$539900
For more info, contact Jill Taylor at 251-513-2311 or email jtaylor@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 05/26 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$484900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


3459 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 05/26 14:00-16:00
3459 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2150 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


605 WINWOOD DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREENS VIEW 05/26 14:00-16:00
605 WINWOOD DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2840 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$324900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


309 BRADFORD CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINE CREST 05/25 22:00-24:00
309 BRADFORD CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2320 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


356 BURBANK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 05/26 14:00-16:00
356 BURBANK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2583 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$285000
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


1073 CRAWFORD CT CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHELSEA PARK 05/26 14:00-16:00
1073 CRAWFORD CT
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2114 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Melinda Chapman at 205-567-0309 or email mchapman@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: