Great house hunting weather this weekend!! Open Houses for May 17-19.

Sponsored

5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 52 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: GREYSTONE 05/19 13:00-14:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3789 MONTROSE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 05/19 14:00-16:00
3789 MONTROSE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3722 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$999900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 05/19 14:00-16:00
227 HIGHLAND LAKES DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
6677 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$985000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 05/19 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$949900
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/19 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$764900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/18 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 05/19 14:30-15:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/18 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 05/19 13:00-15:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4286 MEMORIAL ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/19 14:00-16:00
4286 MEMORIAL ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
3828 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$684900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/19 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/19 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1020 DANBERRY LN HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DANBERRY AT INVERNESS 05/19 14:00-16:00
1020 DANBERRY LN
HOOVER,AL 35242
3017 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Sherry Best at 205-540-7171 or email sbest@realtysouth.com


4004 WATER WILLOW LN HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 05/19 14:00-16:00
4004 WATER WILLOW LN
HOOVER,AL 35244
4085 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


2655 ALTA VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA RIDGE 05/19 14:00-16:00
2655 ALTA VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3817 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/19 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


841 VILLA LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 05/19 14:00-16:00
841 VILLA LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
3647 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


47 MT LAUREL AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 05/19 14:00-16:00
47 MT LAUREL AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3279 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$559900
For more info, contact Jennifer Hemstreet at 205-919-8920 or email jmhemstreet@realtysouth.com


6004 RIDGE TRL BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 05/19 14:00-16:00
6004 RIDGE TRL
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3626 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$519900
For more info, contact Dee Dee Bush at 205-382-0586 or email dbush@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 05/19 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


121 YORKSHIRE DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOLLYWOOD 05/19 14:00-16:00
121 YORKSHIRE DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
2319 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Liz Cleckler at 205-222-1962 or email lizcleckler@realtysouth.com


751 HEATHERWOOD DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HEATHERWOOD 05/19 14:00-16:00
751 HEATHERWOOD DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4205 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$485000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


811 HIGHLAND LAKES WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 05/19 14:00-16:00
811 HIGHLAND LAKES WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4579 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$474500
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


2621 SOUTHMINSTER RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 05/19 14:00-16:00
2621 SOUTHMINSTER RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2563 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 05/19 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


823 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE COUNTRY CLUB 05/19 14:00-16:00
823 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
3688 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$425000
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2708 GATEWOOD CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSSGATE 05/19 14:00-16:00
2708 GATEWOOD CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$389900
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


3236 BURNING TREE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREEN VALLEY FAIRWAYS 05/19 13:00-15:00
3236 BURNING TREE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2980 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


173 GREY OAKS CT PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREY OAKS 05/19 13:00-15:00
173 GREY OAKS CT
PELHAM,AL 35124
2712 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


3459 SAWYER DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE SAWYER TRAIL 05/19 14:00-16:00
3459 SAWYER DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2150 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$354900
For more info, contact Caroline Ezelle at 205-870-5420 or email cezelle@realtysouth.com


4005 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 05/19 14:00-16:00
4005 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1386 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$349950
For more info, contact Susie Denson at 205-902-2536 or email sdenson@realtysouth.com


218 SHADES CREST RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EAGLE LANDING 05/19 14:00-16:00
218 SHADES CREST RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


590 COVE RD WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAY LAKE 05/19 14:00-16:00
590 COVE RD
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
2073 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


2561 YORKMONT DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 05/19 14:00-16:00
2561 YORKMONT DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2450 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


537 BROADWAY ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT 05/19 14:00-16:00
537 BROADWAY ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1152 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KNOLLWOOD TRACE 05/19 14:00-16:00
3900 KNOLLWOOD TRC
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2357 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$328000
For more info, contact Leigh Anne Priest at 205-441-1269 or email lpriest@realtysouth.com


129 KEENELAND GREEN PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KEENELAND VALLEY 05/19 14:00-16:00
129 KEENELAND GREEN
PELHAM,AL 35124
1780 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1336 34TH ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 05/19 14:00-16:00
1336 34TH ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
3128 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


1624 BELVEDERE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GENTILLY FOREST 05/19 14:00-16:00
1624 BELVEDERE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2532 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


2116 GRANDE VIEW LN ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 05/19 14:00-16:00
2116 GRANDE VIEW LN
ALABASTER,AL 35114
2617 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 05/19 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$295000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


237 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 05/19 14:00-16:00
237 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2247 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


860 OLD CAHABA DR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA 05/19 13:00-15:00
860 OLD CAHABA DR
HELENA,AL 35080
2868 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$274500
For more info, contact Jessica Krzykalski at 205-765-1806 or email jkrzykalski@realtysouth.com


2132 FARLEY RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 05/19 14:00-16:00
2132 FARLEY RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
2311 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 05/19 15:00-16:00
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


164 TINY KINGDOM RD REMLAP,AL 35133 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 05/19 14:00-16:00
164 TINY KINGDOM RD
REMLAP,AL 35133
3008 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lisa Underwood at 205-807-0645 or email lunderwood@realtysouth.com


240 LIME CREEK LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIME CREEK 05/18 13:00-15:00
240 LIME CREEK LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1951 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


6741 SOUTHERN TRACE CIR LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN TRACE 05/19 14:00-16:00
6741 SOUTHERN TRACE CIR
LEEDS,AL 35094
2167 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$218000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


22890 DOWNING PARK CIR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: DOWNING PARK 05/19 14:00-16:00
22890 DOWNING PARK CIR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2085 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$207900
For more info, contact Tracy Heaton at 205-616-8604 or email theaton@realtysouth.com


717 47TH WAY BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD 05/19 14:00-16:00
717 47TH WAY
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
1033 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$174900
For more info, contact Mike Diuguid at 205-936-3710 or email mdiuguid@realtysouth.com


3002 SPRUCE COVE SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SPRUCE COVE 05/18 24:00-14:00
3002 SPRUCE COVE
SPRINGVILLE,AL 35146
1485 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$125000
For more info, contact Kelly Jo Ferguson at 205-639-7848 or email kjferguson@realtysouth.com


220 NANTUCKETT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 05/19 14:00-16:00
220 NANTUCKETT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35214
1114 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$89900
For more info, contact Brigitte Terry at 205-368-0850 or email bterry@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: