Need a New Casa?? Here are Your Open Houses for Cinco de Mayo Weekend

Sponsored

1108 EUCLID AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 28 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the ideal home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: CRESTLINE 05/05 14:00-16:00
1108 EUCLID AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3502 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/04 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$779900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/03 22:00-17:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 05/03 22:00-17:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/04 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


1264 LEGACY DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 05/05 14:00-16:00
1264 LEGACY DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5267 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$669000
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


137 NOAHS RD JASPER,AL 35504 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SIPSEY SHORES 05/05 14:00-16:00
137 NOAHS RD
JASPER,AL 35504
4000 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$630000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/04 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 05/04 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$609900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


841 VILLA LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 05/05 13:00-16:00
841 VILLA LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
3647 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


380 LAKE KATHRYN DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE KATHRYN 05/05 13:00-16:00
380 LAKE KATHRYN DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
6106 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$589900
For more info, contact Teresa Mclarty at 205-616-7267 or email tmclarty@realtysouth.com


4068 NOYAK RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE THE HAMPTONS 05/05 14:00-16:00
4068 NOYAK RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
3335 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$524900
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


2621 SOUTHMINSTER RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 05/05 14:00-16:00
2621 SOUTHMINSTER RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2563 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 05/05 13:30-14:30
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4344 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2112 SHADES CREST RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 05/05 14:00-16:00
2112 SHADES CREST RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Lauren Murphree at 205-826-8962 or email lmurphree@realtysouth.com


3851 CARISBROOKE DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARISBROOKE 05/05 14:00-16:00
3851 CARISBROOKE DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3483 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


4123 HEATHERHEDGE LN HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND CREST 05/05 14:00-16:00
4123 HEATHERHEDGE LN
HOOVER,AL 35226
3656 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409000
For more info, contact Mike Wald at 205-541-0940 or email mikewald@realtysouth.com


4913 CRYSTAL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CREST 05/05 14:00-16:00
4913 CRYSTAL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3594 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Sue Ann Scarborough at 205-908-9842 or email sscarborou@realtysouth.com


4769 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 05/05 14:00-16:00
4769 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
3851 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


2154 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 05/05 14:00-16:00
2154 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2803 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


885 FIELDSTOWN CIR GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FIELDSTOWN CROSSING 05/05 14:00-16:00
885 FIELDSTOWN CIR
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2810 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$344900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 05/05 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


434 ONEAL DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 05/05 13:00-15:00
434 ONEAL DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2054 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


240 LIME CREEK LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIME CREEK 05/05 14:00-16:00
240 LIME CREEK LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2256 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


355 SOUTHERN HILLS DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN HILLS 05/05 14:00-16:00
355 SOUTHERN HILLS DR
CALERA,AL 35040
1798 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$189900
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


243 SHADY CT WOODSTOCK,AL 35188 (RealtySouth)

Open House: A T SANDERS 05/05 14:00-16:00
243 SHADY CT
WOODSTOCK,AL 35188
1500 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$186900
For more info, contact Laura Felten at 205-862-0177 or email lfelten@realtysouth.com


929 MARVEL RD BRIERFIELD,AL 35035 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 05/05 14:00-16:00
929 MARVEL RD
BRIERFIELD,AL 35035
1976 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$115000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


2270 ELVESTER RD WARRIOR,AL 35180 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 05/05 14:00-16:00
2270 ELVESTER RD
WARRIOR,AL 35180
1655 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$111900
For more info, contact Anita Woods at 205-541-6333 or email awoods@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: