Peep these Open Houses for April 26-28

Sponsored

3405 BROOKWOOD TRC MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 46 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: BROOKWOOD TRACE 04/28 14:00-16:00
3405 BROOKWOOD TRC
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
5363 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$1159000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


405 DEXTER AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 04/28 14:00-16:00
405 DEXTER AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3362 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$1099000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 04/28 14:00-16:30
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$949900
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


1309 COVE LAKE CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE COVE 04/28 14:00-16:00
1309 COVE LAKE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5883 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$849900
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


577 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/27 14:00-16:00
577 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3534 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$819900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/27 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$779900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3836 GLENCOE DR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 04/28 14:00-16:00
3836 GLENCOE DR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
4017 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$779000
For more info, contact Rosemary Weed at 205-902-1818 or email rweed@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/26 22:00-17:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/26 22:00-17:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/28 13:00-15:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4286 MEMORIAL ST HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/28 14:00-16:00
4286 MEMORIAL ST
HOOVER,AL 35226
3828 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$684900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/27 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/27 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$609900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2655 ALTA VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA RIDGE 04/28 14:00-16:00
2655 ALTA VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
3817 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Jana Woodruff at 205-601-9054 or email jana@realtysouth.com


841 VILLA LN IRONDALE,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VILLAS ON OLD LEEDS 04/28 13:00-16:00
841 VILLA LN
IRONDALE,AL 35210
3647 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Cynthia Marshall at 205-492-0336 or email cmarshall@realtysouth.com


1106 BERKLEY DR PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BERKLEY COVE 04/28 14:00-16:00
1106 BERKLEY DR
PELL CITY,AL 35128
5548 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$550000
For more info, contact Amber Read at 205-746-5953 or email aread@realtysouth.com


4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 04/28 14:00-16:00
4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3129 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$505000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 04/28 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 04/28 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499899
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


6754 RIVERCREST DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCREST 04/27 13:00-15:00
6754 RIVERCREST DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
3544 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


5191 MISSY LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CARRINGTON 04/28 14:00-16:00
5191 MISSY LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
4007 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$474900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 04/28 14:00-15:30
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4344 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


809 BALLANTRAE PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE LOCHINVAR 04/28 14:00-16:00
809 BALLANTRAE PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
4051 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$460000
For more info, contact Samantha Cato at 205-422-7547 or email scato@realtysouth.com


2780 ABINGWOOD WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SURREY HILL 04/28 14:00-16:00
2780 ABINGWOOD WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2911 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


2225 LIME ROCK RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/27 13:00-15:00
2225 LIME ROCK RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2698 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3820 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 04/28 14:00-16:00
3820 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
3271 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 04/28 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$390000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 04/28 13:00-15:00
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


6030 WESTVALE CIR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODVALE 04/28 13:00-15:00
6030 WESTVALE CIR
HELENA,AL 35080
3313 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


590 COVE RD WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAY LAKE 04/28 14:00-16:00
590 COVE RD
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
2073 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$349000
For more info, contact Susan Benson at 205-965-9628 or email sbenson@realtysouth.com


537 BROADWAY ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT 04/28 14:00-16:00
537 BROADWAY ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1152 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$339900
For more info, contact Judi Dominguez at 205-613-5694 or email jdominguez@realtysouth.com


3525 CROSSINGS CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALDWELL CROSSINGS 04/28 14:00-16:00
3525 CROSSINGS CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
2074 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$334900
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


5820 SOUTHHALL RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTWOOD HIGHLANDS 04/28 14:00-16:00
5820 SOUTHHALL RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1838 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact LeeAnn Dasher at 205-243-8104 or email ldasher@realtysouth.com


2005 LAUREL LAKES LN HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAUREL LAKES 04/28 14:00-16:00
2005 LAUREL LAKES LN
HELENA,AL 35022
3380 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


309 BRADFORD CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINE CREST 04/27 22:00-24:00
309 BRADFORD CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2320 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$314900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


6119 LONGMEADOW CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 04/27 24:00-14:00
6119 LONGMEADOW CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2955 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


600 ELM TRACE CIR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 05/05 14:00-16:00
600 ELM TRACE CIR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3113 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$299900
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


237 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 04/29 14:00-16:00
237 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2247 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


417 PINEWAY DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 04/28 14:00-16:00
417 PINEWAY DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2862 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$275000
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


7449 GRISTMILL CIR MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TANNEHILL PRESERVE 04/28 14:00-16:00
7449 GRISTMILL CIR
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2418 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$268900
For more info, contact Matthew Lepore at 205-447-7472 or email mlepore@realtysouth.com


240 LIME CREEK LN CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIME CREEK 04/28 14:00-16:00
240 LIME CREEK LN
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2256 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


2056 EAGLE RIDGE DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND TOWNES 04/28 14:00-16:00
2056 EAGLE RIDGE DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2150 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$244500
For more info, contact Melissa Wise at 205-520-3878 or email mwise@realtysouth.com


171 WILLOW VIEW LN WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 04/27 14:00-16:00
171 WILLOW VIEW LN
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
2199 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$222500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


909 MCALLISTER DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SAVANNAH POINTE 04/28 14:00-16:00
909 MCALLISTER DR
CALERA,AL 35040
1596 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$169900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


5725 MARCHESTER CIR PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GEORGEBROOK 04/27 13:00-15:00
5725 MARCHESTER CIR
PINSON,AL 35126
1466 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$164900
For more info, contact Teresa Steffens at 205-516-2624 or email tsteffens@realtysouth.com


241 OAK LN SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 04/28 14:00-16:00
241 OAK LN
SYLVAN SPRINGS,AL 35118
1248 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$118000
For more info, contact TJ Westmoreland at 205-918-3000 or email tjwestmoreland@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: