House Hunting, Birmingham? Check out these open houses for April 12-14

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 35 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

5020 SHANDWICK CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 04/14 14:30-16:00
5020 SHANDWICK CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
7332 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/3 half baths
$1375000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/14 13:00-15:00
4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 04/14 14:00-17:00
2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
7138 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$822000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/13 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2216 GAY WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/14 13:00-15:00
2216 GAY WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Katie Catanzano at 205-365-1470 or email kcatanzano@realtysouth.com


312 SUNSET DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/14 14:00-16:00
312 SUNSET DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3441 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$739500
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/13 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


1901 SHADES CREST RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/14 14:00-16:00
1901 SHADES CREST RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
4321 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$725000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


1055 31ST ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND PARK 04/14 14:00-16:00
1055 31ST ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
2750 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$585000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 04/14 14:00-16:00
4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3129 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 04/14 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 04/14 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 04/14 15:00-16:30
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4344 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$467000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


7 MEMORY LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 04/14 14:00-16:00
7 MEMORY LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
1929 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$449900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 04/14 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


1708 VALPAR DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB HIGHLANDS 04/14 14:00-16:00
1708 VALPAR DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2781 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424000
For more info, contact Peggy Palmer at 205-835-6692 or email ppalmer@realtysouth.com


5021 CREEK BLUFF MCCALLA,AL 35111 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CREEK BLUFF 04/14 14:00-16:00
5021 CREEK BLUFF
MCCALLA,AL 35111
2758 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$395500
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 04/14 14:00-16:00
1611 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3888 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$390000
For more info, contact Ann Kirkwood at 205-960-6738 or email annkirkwood@realtysouth.com


3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 04/14 14:00-16:00
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2584 WILLOWBROOK CIR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOWBROOK 04/14 14:00-16:00
2584 WILLOWBROOK CIR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2778 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Sue Ann Scarborough at 205-908-9842 or email sscarborou@realtysouth.com


3332 WISTERIA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA 04/14 14:00-16:00
3332 WISTERIA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2722 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$369900
For more info, contact Anna Lu Hemphill at 205-540-6135 or email ahemphill@realtysouth.com


6030 WESTVALE CIR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODVALE 04/14 13:00-16:00
6030 WESTVALE CIR
HELENA,AL 35080
3313 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


4769 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 04/14 14:00-16:00
4769 SULPHUR SPRINGS RD
HOOVER,AL 35226
3851 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$365900
For more info, contact Kelly Fleming at 205-260-9191 or email kfleming@realtysouth.com


2154 BANEBERRY DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 04/14 14:00-16:00
2154 BANEBERRY DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
2803 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$364900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


2340 RIVER GRAND DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER GRAND 04/14 14:00-16:00
2340 RIVER GRAND DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1981 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


7039 CHATHAM DR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHATHAM CREST 04/14 14:00-16:00
7039 CHATHAM DR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2574 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Rodney Bates at 205-335-0354 or email rbates@realtysouth.com


1624 BELVEDERE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GENTILLY FOREST 04/14 14:00-16:00
1624 BELVEDERE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2532 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$339000
For more info, contact Glenda Jones at 205-410-3000 or email gjones@realtysouth.com


2116 GRANDE VIEW LN ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 04/14 14:00-16:00
2116 GRANDE VIEW LN
ALABASTER,AL 35114
2617 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1416 ACORN WAY MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HICKORY GROVE 04/14 14:00-16:00
1416 ACORN WAY
MOUNT OLIVE,AL 35117
1967 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$279000
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


1230 GLADSTONE AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 04/14 15:00-17:00
1230 GLADSTONE AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1094 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$265000
For more info, contact LeeAnn Dasher at 205-243-8104 or email ldasher@realtysouth.com


1624 OLD CAHABA CT HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD CAHABA OAK RIDGE 04/14 14:00-16:00
1624 OLD CAHABA CT
HELENA,AL 35080
2077 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$249900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


301 BEDFORD AVE HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BLUFF PARK 04/14 14:00-16:00
301 BEDFORD AVE
HOOVER,AL 35226
1673 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$239999
For more info, contact Katherine Smith at 205-516-1931 or email kmoore@realtysouth.com


171 WILLOW VIEW LN WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 04/14 14:00-16:00
171 WILLOW VIEW LN
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
2199 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$222500
For more info, contact Jennifer Bryant at 205-948-4108 or email jebryant@realtysouth.com


5529 LEIGHAVEN WAY PINSON,AL 35126 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GEORGEBROOK 04/13 23:00-13:00
5529 LEIGHAVEN WAY
PINSON,AL 35126
1603 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$185000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


2331 OMAHA DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217 (RealtySouth)

Open House: 100 OAKS 04/14 13:00-15:00
2331 OMAHA DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35217
1130 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$120000
For more info, contact Deborah Owen at 205-261-8314 or email dowen@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: