Birmingham, Looking for a new home? Your open houses for April 5-7

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 36 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1040 LAKE HEATHER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE HEATHER 04/07 15:30-17:00
1040 LAKE HEATHER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
7712 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1249000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


409 HAMBAUGH AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 04/07 14:00-16:00
409 HAMBAUGH AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3112 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


548 BROADWAY ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 04/07 14:00-16:00
548 BROADWAY ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3448 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$859900
For more info, contact Angie Perry at 205-266-5976 or email aperry@realtysouth.com


1108 EUCLID AVE MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 04/07 14:00-16:00
1108 EUCLID AVE
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3600 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$839000
For more info, contact Judy Culverhouse at 205-368-1007 or email jculverhou@realtysouth.com


2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ALTADENA 04/07 14:00-17:00
2461 MOUNTAIN VISTA DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
7138 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$822000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


1103 GREYMOOR RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 04/07 13:00-15:00
1103 GREYMOOR RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
7725 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/07 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$779900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2935 VIRGINIA RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINE CREST 04/07 14:00-16:00
2935 VIRGINIA RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3312 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$750000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/06 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 04/07 15:00-17:00
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 04/06 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/07 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/07 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 04/07 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


5406 GREYSTONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FOUNDERS 04/07 13:00-15:00
5406 GREYSTONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35242
4977 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


904 HITCHING POST LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IRONDALE 04/07 14:00-16:00
904 HITCHING POST LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
3388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579000
For more info, contact Catherine Kalariotes at 205-999-1490 or email ckalariote@realtysouth.com


1825 DEO DARA DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB 04/07 14:00-16:00
1825 DEO DARA DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
5664 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 7 full/0 half baths
$525000
For more info, contact Kerri Culotta at 205-586-0888 or email kculotta@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 04/07 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 04/07 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


406 OLMSTED ST BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MT LAUREL 04/07 14:00-16:00
406 OLMSTED ST
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3202 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Della Pender at 205-540-1870 or email dpender@realtysouth.com


3472 COVENTRY DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 04/07 14:00-16:00
3472 COVENTRY DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2572 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3820 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 04/07 14:00-16:00
3820 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
3271 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


4913 CRYSTAL CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CREST 04/07 14:00-16:00
4913 CRYSTAL CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3594 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409990
For more info, contact Sue Ann Scarborough at 205-908-9842 or email sscarborou@realtysouth.com


3656 OAKDALE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KINGSWOOD 04/07 14:00-16:00
3656 OAKDALE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2926 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com


3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 04/07 14:00-16:00
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


3 COUNTRY CLUB DR CALERA,AL 35040 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRY CLUB ESTATES 04/07 14:00-16:00
3 COUNTRY CLUB DR
CALERA,AL 35040
4500 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Debra Horton at 205-281-2448 or email dhorton@realtysouth.com


6030 WESTVALE CIR HELENA,AL 35080 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WOODVALE 04/07 13:00-16:00
6030 WESTVALE CIR
HELENA,AL 35080
3313 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$369000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com


3672 GUYTON RD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MALLARD LAKE 04/07 14:00-16:00
3672 GUYTON RD
HOOVER,AL 35244
3158 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


165 WILD TIMBER PKWY PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILD TIMBER 04/07 14:00-16:00
165 WILD TIMBER PKWY
PELHAM,AL 35124
2764 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$359900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


2709 MOSELLE COVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 04/07 14:00-16:00
2709 MOSELLE COVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
2528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Karen Little at 205-401-5864 or email klittle@realtysouth.com


2506 PANORAMA COVE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PANORAMA TRAIL 04/07 14:00-16:00
2506 PANORAMA COVE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2968 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Pam Walker at 205-266-5777 or email pwalker@realtysouth.com


2005 LAUREL LAKES LN HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAUREL LAKES 04/07 14:00-16:00
2005 LAUREL LAKES LN
HELENA,AL 35022
3380 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$315000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


6119 LONGMEADOW CIR TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONGMEADOW 04/07 13:00-16:00
6119 LONGMEADOW CIR
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2955 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$300000
For more info, contact Meg McCarthy at 205-234-2810 or email megmccarthy@realtysouth.com


325 GRANDE VIEW TRL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW 04/07 14:00-16:00
325 GRANDE VIEW TRL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2483 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$287900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1012 INDEPENDENCE CT ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NAVAJO HILLS 04/07 14:00-16:00
1012 INDEPENDENCE CT
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2464 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$219900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


416 CULLMAN RD GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 04/07 14:00-16:00
416 CULLMAN RD
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
1528 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$144900
For more info, contact Teresa Ellard at 205-835-6527 or email tellard@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: