House hunting? Here’s your guide to open houses this weekend, March 29-31

Sponsored

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 27 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

1040 LAKE HEATHER RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE HEATHER 03/31 15:00-16:00
1040 LAKE HEATHER RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
7712 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1249000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4048 MONTEVALLO RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE 03/31 14:00-16:00
4048 MONTEVALLO RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3759 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$998500
For more info, contact Sally Bergquist at 205-870-9279 or email sbergquist@realtysouth.com


1103 GREYMOOR RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/31 13:30-15:00
1103 GREYMOOR RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
7725 sq. ft.
6 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$799000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/31 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/30 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


7007 MONTROSE RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/31 15:00-16:30
7007 MONTROSE RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
5343 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$739900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/30 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2005 LAKEMOOR DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/31 14:00-16:00
2005 LAKEMOOR DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4338 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/31 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/31 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


6025 HWY 51 WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 03/31 15:00-17:00
6025 HWY 51
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
5430 sq. ft.
7 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Peck Barham at 205-529-1220 or email pbarham@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/31 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


3026 RIVER BROOK LN HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVER BROOK 03/31 14:00-16:00
3026 RIVER BROOK LN
HOOVER,AL 35242
4957 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$599000
For more info, contact Mari Wohlfarth at 205-223-8561 or email mariw@realtysouth.com


4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 03/31 14:00-16:00
4829 HERITAGE HILLS WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
3129 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$515000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 03/31 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


4415 BRIARGLEN CIR MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 03/31 14:00-16:00
4415 BRIARGLEN CIR
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35243
3643 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$489000
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/31 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


2780 ABINGWOOD WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SURREY HILL 03/31 14:00-16:00
2780 ABINGWOOD WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2911 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$414900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com


3672 GUYTON RD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MALLARD LAKE 03/31 14:00-16:00
3672 GUYTON RD
HOOVER,AL 35244
3158 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$360000
For more info, contact Catherine Ryals at 205-329-0024 or email cryals@realtysouth.com


237 OAKLYN HILLS DR CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKLYN HILLS 03/31 14:00-16:00
237 OAKLYN HILLS DR
CHELSEA,AL 35043
2247 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$297000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


4673 NORTHRIDGE DR GARDENDALE,AL 35071 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NORTHPOINT 03/31 13:00-15:00
4673 NORTHRIDGE DR
GARDENDALE,AL 35071
2700 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$290000
For more info, contact Chelsie Berry at 205-441-4910 or email cberry@realtysouth.com


147 NARROWS CREEK DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NARROWS CREEK 03/31 14:00-16:00
147 NARROWS CREEK DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2199 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$261900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


5529 PARK SIDE RD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/31 14:00-16:00
5529 PARK SIDE RD
HOOVER,AL 35244
1569 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


124 WILLOW VIEW LN WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 03/30 13:00-15:00
124 WILLOW VIEW LN
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
1889 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


2056 PLANTATION PKWY MOODY,AL 35004 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PLANTATION MANOR 03/31 14:00-16:00
2056 PLANTATION PKWY
MOODY,AL 35004
1386 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$165900
For more info, contact James Faulkner at 205-520-3456 or email jfaulkner@realtysouth.com


5051 CANTEBURY CT CENTER POINT,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CANTEBURY PARC 03/31 14:00-16:00
5051 CANTEBURY CT
CENTER POINT,AL 35215
1347 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$139900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


436 WEDGEWORTH RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROEBUCK 03/31 14:00-16:00
436 WEDGEWORTH RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35215
1079 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 1 full/1 half baths
$95000
For more info, contact Lendon Wallace at 205-492-9525 or email lwallace@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: