Fresh Open Houses just for you: March 22-25

Sponsored

4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? We’ve got 33 open houses for you to check out this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/24 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/24 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/24 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2005 LAKEMOOR DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/24 14:00-16:00
2005 LAKEMOOR DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4338 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$689000
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/24 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


308 WOODWARD CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE LEGACY 03/24 15:00-16:30
308 WOODWARD CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3998 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$675000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


4419 HERITAGE PARK DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/23 13:00-15:00
4419 HERITAGE PARK DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3554 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$653000
For more info, contact Mallory Chambers at 205-441-0472 or email mchambers@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/24 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/24 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


2505 ASPEN COVE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 03/24 14:00-16:00
2505 ASPEN COVE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
5487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Tom Sartain at 205-317-7551 or email tsartain@realtysouth.com


3629 SPRINGHILL RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK CREST 03/24 14:00-16:00
3629 SPRINGHILL RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
3158 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Judy Weintraub at 205-563-5732 or email jweintraub@realtysouth.com


4924 STONE MILL RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 03/24 14:00-16:00
4924 STONE MILL RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4365 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$549900
For more info, contact Wendy Cook at 205-223-8771 or email wcook@realtysouth.com


1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 03/24 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


1040 KING STABLES CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/24 13:30-15:00
1040 KING STABLES CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
3918 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$497000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


3472 COVENTRY DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 03/24 14:00-16:00
3472 COVENTRY DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2572 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$429900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/24 14:00-15:30
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2708 GATEWOOD CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CROSSGATE 03/24 14:00-16:00
2708 GATEWOOD CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
2862 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/2 half baths
$409500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


542 BROADWAY ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 03/24 14:00-16:00
542 BROADWAY ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1469 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$399900
For more info, contact Jason Turner at 205-870-5420 or email jturner@realtysouth.com


3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 03/24 14:30-16:30
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2709 MOSELLE COVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 03/24 14:00-16:00
2709 MOSELLE COVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
2528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Karen Little at 205-401-5864 or email klittle@realtysouth.com


1050 GREENDALE DR HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SILVER LAKES 03/24 13:00-15:00
1050 GREENDALE DR
HELENA,AL 35022
2824 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$329900
For more info, contact Susie Helton at 205-903-3686 or email susiehelton@realtysouth.com


1945 LAKEMONT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHPOINTE 03/23 13:00-15:00
1945 LAKEMONT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35244
3134 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$325900
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


129 KEENELAND GREEN PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KEENELAND VALLEY 03/24 14:00-16:00
129 KEENELAND GREEN
PELHAM,AL 35124
1780 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


417 PINEWAY DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: PINEWOOD 03/24 14:00-16:00
417 PINEWAY DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2862 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$319500
For more info, contact Scott Ford at 205-531-1965 or email sford@realtysouth.com


2116 GRANDE VIEW LN ALABASTER,AL 35114 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW ESTATES 03/24 14:00-16:00
2116 GRANDE VIEW LN
ALABASTER,AL 35114
2617 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$309900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1226 CONCORD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 03/24 14:00-16:00
1226 CONCORD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
1260 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$299000
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


325 GRANDE VIEW TRL ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GRANDE VIEW 03/24 14:00-16:00
325 GRANDE VIEW TRL
ALABASTER,AL 35007
2483 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$289900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


1700 16TH AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HILLSIDE HEIGHTS 03/24 14:00-16:00
1700 16TH AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35205
1394 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$279900
For more info, contact Gary DeLamar at 205-835-2916 or email gdelamar@realtysouth.com


441 SUNBELT DR BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR CLUBHOUSE TOWNHOMES 03/24 14:00-16:00
441 SUNBELT DR
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35022
2248 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$259900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


5442 CAMELLIA LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA PLACE 03/24 14:00-16:00
5442 CAMELLIA LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2012 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com


6741 SOUTHERN TRACE CIR LEEDS,AL 35094 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHERN TRACE 03/24 14:00-16:00
6741 SOUTHERN TRACE CIR
LEEDS,AL 35094
2167 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$225000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


124 WILLOW VIEW LN WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 03/23 13:00-15:00
124 WILLOW VIEW LN
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
1889 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC CHELSEA,AL 35043 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SHELBY FOREST ESTATES 03/24 14:00-16:00
1001 SHELBY FOREST TRC
CHELSEA,AL 35043
1894 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$214500
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: