Birmingham, Looking for a new home? Open houses for March 15-18

Sponsored

2967 CHEROKEE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: MOUNTAIN BROOK 03/17 14:00-16:00
2967 CHEROKEE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4775 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 6 full/0 half baths
$999999
For more info, contact Pete Graphos at 205-807-6000 or email pgraphos@realtysouth.com


409 HAMBAUGH AVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 03/17 14:00-16:00
409 HAMBAUGH AVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
3112 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$995000
For more info, contact Stephanie Robinson at 205-229-6247 or email srobinson@realtysouth.com


4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com


4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
4475 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


4240 GAINES MILL RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CHEROKEE BEND 03/17 14:00-16:00
4240 GAINES MILL RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Kam Patton at 205-504-9333 or email kpatton@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/16 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/16 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
4347 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3818 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$681865
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


570 RESTORATION DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
570 RESTORATION DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
2318 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$629900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


805 BOULDER LAKE CT VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 03/17 14:00-16:00
805 BOULDER LAKE CT
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
4675 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$629000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
4446 VILLAGE GREEN WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
3541 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$624900
For more info, contact Merry Leach at 205-266-5660 or email merryleach@realtysouth.com


7000 HIGHFIELD DR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/17 14:00-16:00
7000 HIGHFIELD DR
HOOVER,AL 35242
5130 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$600000
For more info, contact Karen Little at 205-401-5864 or email klittle@realtysouth.com


1106 BERKLEY DR PELL CITY,AL 35128 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BERKLEY COVE 03/17 14:00-16:00
1106 BERKLEY DR
PELL CITY,AL 35128
5548 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$595000
For more info, contact Amber Read at 205-746-5953 or email aread@realtysouth.com


904 HITCHING POST LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210 (RealtySouth)

Open House: IRONDALE 03/17 14:00-16:00
904 HITCHING POST LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35210
3388 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$579000
For more info, contact Catherine Kalariotes at 205-999-1490 or email ckalariote@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 03/16 15:00-17:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com


1040 KING STABLES CIR HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/17 13:30-15:00
1040 KING STABLES CIR
HOOVER,AL 35242
3918 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$497000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


1544 HADDON DR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: ROSS BRIDGE HADDON 03/17 13:30-15:30
1544 HADDON DR
HOOVER,AL 35226
3704 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$445000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


3820 GLENWOOD AVE BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOREST PARK 03/17 14:00-16:00
3820 GLENWOOD AVE
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35222
3271 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Steve Buchanan at 205-266-6034 or email sbuchanan@realtysouth.com


542 BROADWAY ST HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 03/17 14:00-16:00
542 BROADWAY ST
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1469 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$415000
For more info, contact Jason Turner at 205-870-5420 or email jturner@realtysouth.com


2101 BRAE TRL HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE FARMS 03/17 14:00-15:00
2101 BRAE TRL
HOOVER,AL 35242
2526 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$405000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


2709 MOSELLE COVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 03/17 14:00-16:00
2709 MOSELLE COVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
2528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Karen Little at 205-401-5864 or email klittle@realtysouth.com


124 MARSEY LN HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEMONT HILLS 03/17 14:00-16:00
124 MARSEY LN
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1688 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$309000
For more info, contact Carol Waites at 205-936-8734 or email cwaites@realtysouth.com


112 GLENGERRY DR PELHAM,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BALLANTRAE GLENGERRY 03/17 14:00-16:00
112 GLENGERRY DR
PELHAM,AL 35124
2744 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$308000
For more info, contact Lynn Coffey at 205-999-0354 or email lcoffey@realtysouth.com


2702 WENONAH OXMOOR RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR VILLAGE 03/16 23:00-17:00
2702 WENONAH OXMOOR RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
1706 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$297546
For more info, contact Matthew Lepore at 205-447-7472 or email mlepore@realtysouth.com


2706 WENONAH OXMOOR RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OXMOOR VILLAGE 03/16 23:00-17:00
2706 WENONAH OXMOOR RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35211
1647 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$271210
For more info, contact Rachel Kim at 205-837-1415 or email rkim@realtysouth.com


1618 KRISTI CIR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CAHABA KNOLL 03/17 14:00-16:00
1618 KRISTI CIR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
1700 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$269900
For more info, contact Rebecca Scott at 205-966-1767 or email rscott@realtysouth.com


4738 GRANITE RUN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: STONEGATE 03/17 13:00-15:00
4738 GRANITE RUN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
1832 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$266900
For more info, contact Lee Marlow at 205-913-9559 or email lmarlow@realtysouth.com


4967 CALDWELL MILL LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OLD MILL TRACE 03/17 14:00-16:00
4967 CALDWELL MILL LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
2024 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$255000
For more info, contact Robin Owings at 205-639-8676 or email rowings@realtysouth.com


5529 PARK SIDE RD HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/17 14:00-16:00
5529 PARK SIDE RD
HOOVER,AL 35244
1569 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$224900
For more info, contact Robert Hamlin at 205-902-5561 or email rhamlin@realtysouth.com


124 WILLOW VIEW LN WILSONVILLE,AL 35186 (RealtySouth)

Open House: WILLOW OAKS 03/17 14:00-16:00
124 WILLOW VIEW LN
WILSONVILLE,AL 35186
1889 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$219000
For more info, contact Lannette Thomas at 205-470-9344 or email lthomas@realtysouth.com


150 WASHINGTON LN ALABASTER,AL 35007 (RealtySouth)

Open House: NONE 03/17 14:00-16:00
150 WASHINGTON LN
ALABASTER,AL 35007
1800 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$214900
For more info, contact Melanie Siow at 205-305-1158 or email msiow@realtysouth.com


610 STRATHMORE RD BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTLINE PARK 03/17 14:00-16:00
610 STRATHMORE RD
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35213
sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$209900
For more info, contact Kristen McGee at 205-907-3390 or email kmcgee@realtysouth.com


272 VALLEY VIEW LN INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124 (RealtySouth)

Open House: FOXGLOVE FARM 03/17 15:00-17:00
272 VALLEY VIEW LN
INDIAN SPRINGS VILLAGE,AL 35124
5308 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/2 half baths
$1299000
For more info, contact LeeAnn Dasher at 205-243-8104 or email ldasher@realtysouth.com


For more, click here.

Sponsored by: