Birmingham Open Houses: March 8-10

Sponsored

4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Are you looking for a new home in Birmingham? Check out our list of open houses this weekend — you’re sure to find the perfect home for you. Enjoy!

Open House: THE PRESERVE 03/10 14:00-16:00
4315 VILLAGE GREEN CIR
HOOVER,AL 35226
sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$899900
For more info, contact Debbie Catanzano at 205-540-0455 or email dcatanzano@realtysouth.com



114 CALTON LN MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CALTON HILL 03/10 14:00-16:00
114 CALTON LN
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35213
3235 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$889900
For more info, contact Lee Marks at 205-266-3800 or email lmarks@realtysouth.com


605 LAKE COLONY POINTE VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LIBERTY PARK 03/10 14:00-16:00
605 LAKE COLONY POINTE
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35242
5073 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 5 full/1 half baths
$789900
For more info, contact Brad Clement at 205-410-3735 or email bradclement@realtysouth.com


817 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/09 13:00-15:00
817 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3345 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$749900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com



845 SOUTHBEND LN VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SOUTHBEND 03/09 13:00-15:00
845 SOUTHBEND LN
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3597 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$729900
For more info, contact Gwen Brannum at 205-908-0200 or email gbrannum@realtysouth.com


2505 ASPEN COVE DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COUNTRYWOOD 03/10 14:00-16:00
2505 ASPEN COVE DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
5487 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/2 half baths
$599900
For more info, contact Tom Sartain at 205-317-7551 or email tsartain@realtysouth.com


1520 WINGFIELD CT BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: BROOK HIGHLAND 03/10 14:00-16:00
1520 WINGFIELD CT
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4329 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Kim Rohloff at 205-396-8446 or email krohloff@realtysouth.com



1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: TRACE CROSSINGS 03/10 14:00-16:00
1452 SCOUT RIDGE DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$499900
For more info, contact Shelly Terry at 205-482-7676 or email sterry@realtysouth.com


2383 LIME ROCK RD VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216 (RealtySouth)

Open House: VESTAVIA HILLS 03/09 13:00-15:00
2383 LIME ROCK RD
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35216
3184 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/0 half baths
$479900
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


8122 CASTLEHILL RD HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/10 15:00-16:30
8122 CASTLEHILL RD
HOOVER,AL 35242
4278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$476000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



3813 SPRING VALLEY RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: CRESTRIDGE 03/10 14:00-16:00
3813 SPRING VALLEY RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
4079 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$469900
For more info, contact Fred Smith at 205-368-2280 or email fsmith@realtysouth.com


1140 LONG LEAF LAKE DR HELENA,AL 35022 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LONG LEAF LAKE 03/10 14:00-16:00
1140 LONG LEAF LAKE DR
HELENA,AL 35022
4042 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$455000
For more info, contact Joyce Watson at 205-706-4875 or email jwatson@realtysouth.com


3004 SHANDWICK CT HOOVER,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: GREYSTONE 03/10 13:30-15:00
3004 SHANDWICK CT
HOOVER,AL 35242
3278 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$439000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com



3472 COVENTRY DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: COVENTRY 03/10 14:00-16:00
3472 COVENTRY DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2572 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$435000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/10 14:00-16:00
1631 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
4718 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$429000
For more info, contact Frankie Gettings at 205-765-9443 or email fgettings@realtysouth.com


2780 ABINGWOOD WAY VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243 (RealtySouth)

Open House: SURREY HILL 03/10 14:00-16:00
2780 ABINGWOOD WAY
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35243
2911 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/0 half baths
$424900
For more info, contact Katherine Manush at 205-533-2614 or email kmanush@realtysouth.com



1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/10 13:00-15:00
1143 RIVERCHASE PKWY
HOOVER,AL 35244
2941 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$410000
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


125 SHEFFIELD LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HIGHLAND LAKES 03/10 14:00-16:00
125 SHEFFIELD LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
3197 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com


1834 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: LAKE CYRUS 03/10 14:00-16:00
1834 LAKE CYRUS CLUB DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3000 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$409900
For more info, contact Gwen Vinzant at 205-222-4750 or email gvinzant@realtysouth.com



139 GLENWOOD DR HOMEWOOD,AL 35209 (RealtySouth)

Open House: EDGEWOOD 03/10 14:00-16:00
139 GLENWOOD DR
HOMEWOOD,AL 35209
1201 sq. ft.
2 bedrooms 1 full/0 half baths
$379500
For more info, contact Liz Phillips-Guest at 205-222-4106 or email lphillips@realtysouth.com


2537 YORKMONT DR VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: REGENT FOREST 03/10 14:00-16:00
2537 YORKMONT DR
VESTAVIA HILLS,AL 35226
2252 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Jana Hanna at 205-835-6188 or email jhanna@realtysouth.com


3656 OAKDALE RD MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223 (RealtySouth)

Open House: KINGSWOOD 03/10 14:00-16:00
3656 OAKDALE RD
MOUNTAIN BROOK,AL 35223
2926 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 2 full/0 half baths
$379000
For more info, contact Helen Drennen at 205-222-5688 or email hdrennen@realtysouth.com



3401 FIELDSTONE LN BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242 (RealtySouth)

Open House: APPLE CROSS 03/10 14:00-16:00
3401 FIELDSTONE LN
BIRMINGHAM,AL 35242
4095 sq. ft.
5 bedrooms 4 full/1 half baths
$375000
For more info, contact Susette Clark-Walker at 205-370-0316 or email sclarkwalker@realtysouth.com


2709 MOSELLE COVE HOMEWOOD,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: HOMEWOOD 03/10 14:00-16:00
2709 MOSELLE COVE
HOMEWOOD,AL 35226
2528 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$350000
For more info, contact Karen Little at 205-401-5864 or email klittle@realtysouth.com


653 WHITE STONE WAY HOOVER,AL 35226 (RealtySouth)

Open House: OAKMERE AT LAKE CREST 03/10 14:00-16:00
653 WHITE STONE WAY
HOOVER,AL 35226
2881 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$334000
For more info, contact Lisa Holmes at 205-527-3615 or email lisaholmes@realtysouth.com



729 WHIPPOORWILL DR HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE 03/10 14:00-16:00
729 WHIPPOORWILL DR
HOOVER,AL 35244
3062 sq. ft.
4 bedrooms 3 full/1 half baths
$319900
For more info, contact Patricia Morgan at 205-531-8157 or email pmorgan@realtysouth.com


2129 BAILEY BROOK CT HOOVER,AL 35244 (RealtySouth)

Open House: RIVERCHASE WEST 03/10 14:30-16:00
2129 BAILEY BROOK CT
HOOVER,AL 35244
2324 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$264900
For more info, contact Julie Kim at 205-222-9000 or email juliekim@realtysouth.com


5442 CAMELLIA LN TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173 (RealtySouth)

Open House: MAGNOLIA PLACE 03/10 14:00-16:00
5442 CAMELLIA LN
TRUSSVILLE,AL 35173
2012 sq. ft.
3 bedrooms 2 full/1 half baths
$229000
For more info, contact Misty Dodson at 205-585-1434 or email mdodson@realtysouth.com



For more, click here.

Sponsored by: